People

in all staff types, Marketing

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Anthony Aldred Aldred Anthony +44(0)113 343 4457 A.Aldred@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Marketing
Dr Dionysius Ang Ang Dionysius +44(0)113 343 8288 D.Ang@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Assistant Professor) in Marketing
Sourindra Banerjee Banerjee Sourindra +44(0)113 343 3058 S.Banerjee1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Assistant Professor) of Marketing
Shankha Basu Basu Shankha +44(0)113 343 4492 S.Basu1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Marketing
Dr Alessandro Biraglia Biraglia Alessandro +44(0)113 343 7425 A.Biraglia@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Assistant Professor) in Marketing
Professor Josko Brakus Brakus Josko +44(0)113 343 6187 J.Brakus@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Marketing
Tony Byng Byng Tony +44(0)113 343 4519 A.D.G.Byng@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marketing
Associate Professor of Marketing Practice Carroll Angela +44(0)113 343 7017 A.Carroll@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marketing Practice
Carter Jenny +44(0)113 343 6764 J.C.Carter@leeds.ac.uk Divisional & Programme Support Administrator
Ms Sally Chan Chan Sally +44(0)113 343 6847 S.S.Y.Chan@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow in Marketing
Dr. Vasileios (Bill) Davvetas Davvetas Vasileios V.Davvetas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Assistant Professor) in Marketing
Robert Duke Duke Robert +44(0)113 343 2623 R.C.Duke@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Maximilian Gerrath Gerrath Maximilian +44(0)113 343 1721 M.Gerrath@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Marketing
Dr Verdiana Giannetti Giannetti Verdiana +44(0)113 343 6489 V.Giannetti@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Marketing
Giordano Giulio G.Giordano@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Dr Kendi Guantai Guantai Kendi +44(0)113 343 0200 V.K.Guantai@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Martin Heinberg Heinberg Martin +44(0)113 343 2379 M.Heinberg@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marketing
Dr Magnus Hultman Hultman Magnus +44(0)113 343 8655 M.Hultman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marketing
Tao Jiang Jiang Tao +44(0)113 343 4534 T.Jiang@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marketing Practice
Dr Vita Kadile Kadile Vita +44(0)113 343 3217 V.Kadile@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Marketing
Destan Kandemir Kandemir Destan +44(0)113 343 2636 D.Kandemir@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marketing
Professor Costas Katsikeas Katsikeas Konstantinos +44(0)113 343 2624 K.S.Katsikeas@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Marketing
Nicky Kinsey Kinsey Nicky +44(0)113 343 9529 N.Kinsey@leeds.ac.uk Professional Development Tutor
Professor Constantinos Leonidou Leonidou Constantinos +44(0)113 343 6855 C.Leonidou@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Marketing
Professor Leonidas Leonidou Leonidou Leonidas L.C.Leonidou@leeds.ac.uk Professorial Research Fellow
Dr Yeyi Liu Liu Yeyi +44(0)113 343 2625 busyli@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marketing
Bulent Menguc Menguc Bulent +44(0)113 343 1152 B.Menguc@leeds.ac.uk Professorial Research Fellow
Neil Morgan Morgan Neil N.A.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Professorial Research Fellow
Dr G Musarra Musarra Giuseppe +44(0)113 343 9781 G.Musarra@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Marketing
Dr Najafi-Tavani Najafi Tavani Zhaleh +44(0)113 343 4664 Z.NajafiTavani@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marketing
Yi-Chun Ou Ou Yi-Chun +44(0)113 343 3027 Y.Ou@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Assistant Professor) in Marketing
Prof Dayananda Palihawadana Palihawadana Dayananda +44(0)113 343 4804 D.Palihawadana@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Chair in Marketing Education
Lynn Pattison Pattison Lynn +44(0)113 343 3794 L.Pattison@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow (Professional Development)
Dr Caterina Presi Presi Caterina +44(0)113 343 2631 C.Presi@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Charalampos (Babis) Saridakis Saridakis Babis +44(0)113 343 1710 B.Saridakis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marketing
Melissa Schuessler Schuessler Melissa +44(0)113 343 0197 M.C.Schuessler@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow (PD) in Marketing
Mrs Hayley Smith Smith Hayley +44(0)113 343 3249 H.J.Lister@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Divisional Coordinator
Professor Stavroula Spyropoulou Spyropoulou Stavroula +44(0)113 343 6814 S.Spyropoulou@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Marketing
Aris Theotokis Theotokis Aristeidis +44(0)113 343 0706 A.Theotokis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marketing
Dr Aulona Ulqinaku Ulqinaku Aulona A.Ulqinaku@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Marketing
Ghasem Zaefarian Zaefarian Ghasem +44(0)113 343 3233 G.Zaefarian@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marketing
Dr Li Zheng Zheng Li +44(0)113 343 3636 L.Zheng@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow in Marketing