People

Key contacts for Leeds University Business School

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Julia Bennell Executive Dean +44(0)113 343 0612 J.Bennell@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Edgar Meyer Deputy Dean E.Meyer@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Iain Clacher Pro-Dean (International) +44(0) 113 343 6860 I.Clacher@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Cathy Myles Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 3692 C.Myles@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Mark Stuart Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 6851 M.A.Stuart@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Jonathan Winterton Head of the Work and Employment Relations Division J.C.Winterton@leeds.ac.uk
Professor David Spencer Head of Economics Division +44(0) 113 343 4491 das@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Nicholas Wilson Head of Accounting and Finance Division +44(0)113 343 4472 n.wilson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Lynda Song Head of Management Division +44(0) 113 343 3182 L.Song@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Constantinos Leonidou Head of Marketing Division +44(0)113 343 6855 C.Leonidou@leeds.ac.uk

in Leeds University Business School

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Fazil Acar Acar Fazil +44(0)113 343 8687 M.F.Acar@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr. Selorm Agbleze Agbleze Selorm S.Agbleze@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Enterprise and Entrepreneurship
Dr Navneet Agnihotri Agnihotri Navneet +44(0)113 343 0251 N.Agnihotri@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Management Consulting
Professor Mohammad Faisal Ahammad Ahammad Mohammad +44(0)113 343 5409 M.F.Ahammad@leeds.ac.uk Professor & Head of International Business Department (Interim)
Nicola Ainley Ainley Nicola +44(0)113 343 8653 N.Ainley@leeds.ac.uk Senior Marketing Executive (Research and External Engagement)
Professor Omar AL-Tabbaa Al-Tabbaa Omar +44(0)113 343 0127 O.F.O.AlTabbaa@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Business & Strategy /// Director of Research and Innovation
Dr Gabriella Alberti Alberti Gabriella +44(0)113 343 0204 G.Alberti@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Anthony Aldred Aldred Anthony +44(0)113 343 4457 A.Aldred@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marketing Practice
Alhadab Mohammad M.Alhadab@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Manhal Ali Ali Manhal +44(0)113 343 0673 M.M.Ali@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Human Resource Management
Dr Murod Aliyev Aliyev Murod +44(0)113 343 2637 M.Aliyev@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Business
Allaker Eleanor +44(0)113 343 8149 E.F.Allaker@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Research Finance Officer
Professor David K Allen Allen David +44(0)113 343 7015 D.Allen@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Information Management
Dr Ali Altanlar Altanlar Ali +44(0)113 343 2644 A.Altanlar@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Shima Amini Amini Shima +44(0)113 343 4508 S.Amini@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Chair in Entrepreneurial Finance
Dr Dionysius Ang Ang Dionysius +44(0)113 343 8288 D.Ang@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Marketing
Antoniou Christos +44(0)113 343 4510 C.Antoniou@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow in International Business
Dr Deepak Arunachalam Arunachalam Deepak +44(0)113 343 5601 D.Arunachalam@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer - Logistics, Information, Operations & Networks
Professor Hutan Ashrafian Ashrafian Hutan H.Ashrafian@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Research Impact