People

Key contacts for Leeds University Business School

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Julia Bennell Executive Dean +44(0)113 343 0612 J.Bennell@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Edgar Meyer Deputy Dean E.Meyer@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Iain Clacher Pro-Dean (International) +44(0) 113 343 6860 I.Clacher@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Cathy Myles Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 3692 C.Myles@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Mark Stuart Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 6851 M.A.Stuart@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Jonathan Winterton Head of the Work and Employment Relations Division J.C.Winterton@leeds.ac.uk
Professor David Spencer Head of Economics Division +44(0) 113 343 4491 das@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Nicholas Wilson Head of Accounting and Finance Division +44(0)113 343 4472 n.wilson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Lynda Song Head of Management Division +44(0) 113 343 3182 L.Song@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Constantinos Leonidou Head of Marketing Division +44(0)113 343 6855 C.Leonidou@leeds.ac.uk

in Leeds University Business School

Last name First name Email
Ahmed Ahmed, PGR Ahmed Ahmed bnamaa@leeds.ac.uk
Marketing Postgraduate Researcher Ahmed Jasmine bnjmya@leeds.ac.uk
Ainaff Ayaz bn12aaa@leeds.ac.uk
student image Akoroda Oghenechavwe O.N.Akoroda14@leeds.ac.uk
Miss. Nedaa Al-Barwani _ School of Business Al Barwani Nedaa bnnhab@leeds.ac.uk
Alghamdi Nahed ml18nsma@leeds.ac.uk
Ehssan Aljohani Ehssan bneal@leeds.ac.uk
Mohammed Alkatherry- Leeds University Business School Alkathery Mohammed bnmalk@leeds.ac.uk
A&F / CASIF (Obada) Almajali Obada bnoa@leeds.ac.uk
Alrukaibani Bashaer bnbalr@leeds.ac.uk
Profile picture of Abdullah Alturki Alturki Abdullah bnaal@leeds.ac.uk
OAA Aluko Olufemi bnoaa@leeds.ac.uk
Dash Anderson Anderson Dashiell bnda@leeds.ac.uk
Argyro Angeli - Accounting and Finance Angeli Argyro bnaan@leeds.ac.uk
People | Leeds University Business School | University of Leeds Antonio Victoria bnvma@leeds.ac.uk
Arif Mehtab bnmar@leeds.ac.uk
Esra Profile Asif Esra bnea@leeds.ac.uk
John Balabanis Balabanis John bnjba@leeds.ac.uk
Thereza pic Balliester Reis Thereza bntbr@leeds.ac.uk
Jose Ignacio Barrera - Business School, Simulation Models, System Dynamics Barrera Malagarriga Jose bnjibm@leeds.ac.uk