People

Key contacts for Leeds University Business School

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Peter Moizer Executive Dean +44(0)113 343 4499 P.Moizer@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Julia Bennell Deputy Dean +44 (0)113 343 8883 J.Bennell@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Iain Clacher Pro-Dean (International) +44 (0) 113 34 36860 I.Clacher@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Nick Scott Pro-Dean for Student Education +44 (0) 113 343 6070 n.g.scott@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Mark Stuart Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 6851 M.A.Stuart@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Andy Charlwood Head of the Work and Employment Relations Division +44(0)113 343 2384 a.charlwood@leeds.ac.uk
Professor David Spencer Head of Economics Division +44 (0)113 343 4491 das@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Nicholas Wilson Head of Accounting and Finance Division +44(0)113 343 4472 n.wilson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Kerrie Unsworth Head of Management Division +44(0)113 343 4310 k.l.unsworth@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Annie Wei Head of International Business Division +44 (0) 113 343 7946 Y.Wei@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Constantinos Leonidou Head of Marketing Division +44(0)113 343 6855 C.Leonidou@leeds.ac.uk

in Leeds University Business School

Last name First name Email
student image Akoroda Oghenechavwe O.N.Akoroda14@leeds.ac.uk
A&F / CASIF (Obada) Almajali Obada bnoa@leeds.ac.uk
Sam Appleton Samuel bn15swa@leeds.ac.uk
Edda Blumenstein Blumenstein Edda sd14e2b@leeds.ac.uk
Christian Bretter Bretter Christian bncb@leeds.ac.uk
Brouwers Lilith bnlheb@leeds.ac.uk
Emilio Carnevali Carnevali Emilio ml14e2c@leeds.ac.uk
CC Carson Calum ipi5cic@leeds.ac.uk
Alessandro Cerpa Vielma Nicole bn16nacv@leeds.ac.uk
Cheng Jiahui bn15jc@leeds.ac.uk
Jack Daly - Research Student Daly Jack bn17j4d@leeds.ac.uk
People | Leeds University Business School | University of Leeds Ebeigbe Isibor bnije@leeds.ac.uk
Giesolf Inge bn14ilg@leeds.ac.uk
Marica Grego - Leeds University Business School Grego Marica bn13m3g@leeds.ac.uk
Triana Hadiprawoto - Leeds University Business School Hadiprawoto Triana T.R.Hadiprawoto1@leeds.ac.uk
Harcourt Rachel ee15rh@leeds.ac.uk
People | Leeds University Business School | University of Leeds He Linyu bnlh@leeds.ac.uk
Marvin Herrera 
IB Herrera Iftodi Marvin bn15m5h@leeds.ac.uk
Huang Xuan bnxh@leeds.ac.uk
Profile picture of Cheryl Hurst Hurst Cheryl bn15c2h@leeds.ac.uk
Reika PGR Igarashi Reika bn12ri@leeds.ac.uk
Abbie Iveson Abbie ml14a3i@leeds.ac.uk
Jainontee Witawat bnwj@leeds.ac.uk
Kadi Kadi Saleh S.M.Kadi1@leeds.ac.uk
Kent Hannah bnhgk@leeds.ac.uk
Profile picture Liu Yang ml16y28l@leeds.ac.uk
Liu Fengjie bnfl@leeds.ac.uk
Luise Cristian bn16c5l@leeds.ac.uk
People | Leeds University Business School | University of Leeds Matheja Valerie bnvsjb@leeds.ac.uk
Nagre Karishma bnksn@leeds.ac.uk
Nasia Nalmpanti Nalmpanti Athanasia bnan@leeds.ac.uk
Afolakemi Ogunnubi Afolakemi bnao@leeds.ac.uk
Mrs Oluwaseun Olabode Olabode Oluwaseun bnoea@leeds.ac.uk
Daniel PĂ©rez Ruiz Daniel bndapr@leeds.ac.uk
Pirayandeh Iman bnip@leeds.ac.uk
Profile photo Plotnikova Anna bnapl@leeds.ac.uk
, Pugh Daniel bndp@leeds.ac.uk
kautsar Ramli Kautsar bnkr@leeds.ac.uk
Portrait photograph of Maisie Aufderhorst-Roberts Roberts Maisie jl08mfr@leeds.ac.uk
Rodrigo Rodriguez Rodrigo bnrsr@leeds.ac.uk
Searle Leon Pamela bnppsl@leeds.ac.uk
Arash Valipour Valipour Arash bnav@leeds.ac.uk
Photograph of Savita Verma Verma Savita bnsv@leeds.ac.uk
PhD researcher, LUBS Wang Mingchu M.Wang1@leeds.ac.uk
Simon Williams, PhD Researcher Williams Simon bnscw@leeds.ac.uk
Sherif Youssef - School of Business Youssef Sherif ss15sray@leeds.ac.uk
Chong Yu Yu Chong bn14cy@leeds.ac.uk
Eleni Zantidou Zantidou Eleni bn17ez@leeds.ac.uk
Wanwan zhu - Business School Zhu Wanwan bnwz@leeds.ac.uk