People

in Global and Strategic Marketing Research Centre

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Sourindra Banerjee Banerjee Sourindra +44(0)113 343 3058 S.Banerjee1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Assistant Professor) of Marketing
Shankha Basu Basu Shankha +44(0)113 343 4492 S.Basu1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Marketing
Tony Byng Byng Tony +44(0)113 343 4519 A.D.G.Byng@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marketing
Ms Sally Chan Chan Sally +44(0)113 343 6847 S.S.Y.Chan@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow in Marketing
Dr. Vasileios (Bill) Davvetas Davvetas Vasileios +44(0)113 343 0610 V.Davvetas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Assistant Professor) in Marketing
Robert Duke Duke Robert +44(0)113 343 2623 R.C.Duke@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Maximilian Gerrath Gerrath Maximilian +44(0)113 343 1721 M.Gerrath@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Marketing
Dr Verdiana Giannetti Giannetti Verdiana +44(0)113 343 6489 V.Giannetti@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Marketing
Dr Martin Heinberg Heinberg Martin +44(0)113 343 2379 M.Heinberg@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marketing
Dr Magnus Hultman Hultman Magnus +44(0)113 343 8655 M.Hultman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marketing
Dr Vita Kadile Kadile Vita +44(0)113 343 3217 V.Kadile@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Marketing
Professor Costas Katsikeas Katsikeas Costas +44(0)113 343 2624 C.S.Katsikeas@leeds.ac.uk Arnold Ziff Research Chair in Marketing and International Management
Professor Constantinos Leonidou Leonidou Constantinos +44(0)113 343 6855 C.Leonidou@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Marketing
Dr Yeyi Liu Liu Yeyi +44(0)113 343 2625 busyli@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marketing
Dr Giuseppe Musarra Musarra Giuseppe +44(0)113 343 9781 G.Musarra@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Marketing
Dr Najafi-Tavani Najafi Tavani Zhaleh +44(0)113 343 4664 Z.NajafiTavani@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marketing
Yi-Chun Ou Ou Yi-Chun +44(0)113 343 3027 Y.Ou@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Assistant Professor) in Marketing
Dr Charalampos (Babis) Saridakis Saridakis Babis +44(0)113 343 1710 B.Saridakis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marketing
Mrs Hayley Smith Smith Hayley +44(0)113 343 3249 H.J.Lister@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Divisional Coordinator
Aristeidis Theotokis Theotokis Aristeidis +44(0)113 343 0706 A.Theotokis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marketing
Dr Li Zheng Zheng Li +44(0)113 343 3636 L.Zheng@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow in Marketing