People

in Accounting and Finance

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Alhadab Mohammad M.Alhadab@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Ali Altanlar Altanlar Ali +44(0)113 343 2644 A.Altanlar@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Shima Amini Amini Shima +44(0)113 343 4508 S.Amini@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Chair in Entrepreneurial Finance
Bongiovanni Alessio A.Bongiovanni@leeds.ac.uk Assistant Professor in Banking and Finance
Andreea Bordianu Bordianu Andreea +44(0)113 343 3339 A.Bordianu@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Accounting & Finance
Professor Konstantinos Bozos Bozos Konstantinos +44(0)113 343 8685 K.Bozos@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Chair in International Accounting and Finance
Cai Charlie X. X.Cai@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Dr Joshua Cave Cave Joshua +44(0)113 343 0541 J.E.Cave@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Assistant Professor) in Banking and Finance
Professor Jie Chen Chen Jie +44(0)113 343 2173 J.Chen3@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Finance
Dr. Anubhav Choudhary Choudhary Anubhav A.Choudhary@leeds.ac.uk Researcher in Climate Finance Analytics
Professor Iain Clacher Clacher Iain +44(0)113 343 6860 I.Clacher@leeds.ac.uk Pro Dean for International
Sophie Crabb Crabb Sophie +44(0)113 343 7317 S.M.Crabb@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Departmental Administrator
Crossley Richard +44(0)113 343 8829 R.M.Crossley@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Valeriya Dinger Dinger Valeriya V.N.Dinger@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Accounting & Finance
Ms Helenne Doody Doody Helenne +44(0)113 343 0690 H.K.Doody@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Duboisée de Ricquebourg Duboisee De Ricquebourg Alan +44(0)113 343 3689 A.J.DuboiseeDeRicquebourg@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Accounting
Dr. Usman Gilani Gilani Usman +44(0)113 343 8686 U.J.Gilani@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer/Assistant Professor in Banking and Finance
Patricia 'Trish' Grant Grant Patricia +44(0)113 343 3995 P.Grant@leeds.ac.uk UK CGFI Leeds Innovation Hub Manager
Dr. Mostafa Harakeh Harakeh Mostafa M.Harakeh@leeds.ac.uk Assistant Professor of Accounting