People

in all staff types, Analytics, Technology and Operations

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Peter Ayton Ayton Peter +44(0)113 343 9783 P.Ayton@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Decision Research
Bell Marta +44(0)113 343 0139 M.Bell3@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Operations and Supply Chain Management
Dr Rajinder Bhandal Bhandal Rajinder +44(0)113 343 0169 R.K.Bhandal@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Management
Dr Jie Chen Chen Jie +44(0)113 343 6821 J.Chen2@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Operations and Supply Management
Xi Chen Chen Xi X.Chen5@leeds.ac.uk Digital Transformation Associate
Aritad (Alan) Choicharoon Choicharoon Aritad A.Choicharoon@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturers in Business Analytics
Crastes dit Sourd Romain +44(0)113 343 7726 R.CrastesditSourd@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Linhao Fang Fang Linhao +44(0)113 343 1166 L.Fang1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Management
Hill Louisa +44(0)113 343 1702 L.Hill@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Richard Edgar Hodgett Hodgett Richard +44(0)113 343 0586 R.E.Hodgett@leeds.ac.uk MBA Director
Dr Louise Hogg Hogg Louise +44(0)113 343 5346 E.L.Hogg@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer, Management Division
Dr Sarah Jenkins Jenkins Sarah S.C.Jenkins@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Decision-Making
Lewis Zachary Z.R.Lewis@leeds.ac.uk Department Administrator
Dr Valentina Lichtner Lichtner Valentina +44(0)113 343 4186 V.Lichtner@leeds.ac.uk Associate Faculty
Eric Tom Mathews Mathews Eric E.T.Mathews@leeds.ac.uk KTP Associate - Machine Learning Engineer
Joanne Morgan Morgan Joanne +44(0)113 343 6839 J.S.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Departmental Administrator Analytics, Technology & Operations Department (ATOD)
Obinna Okoye Okoye Obinna O.K.Okoye@leeds.ac.uk KTP Associate - Data Scientist
Dr. David Palma Palma Araneda David D.Palma@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Business Analytics and applied AI
Dr Edika Quispe-Torreblanca Quispe-Torreblanca Edika E.Quispe-Torreblanca@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Behavioural Decision Making
Professor Antonino Sgalambro Sgalambro Antonino A.Sgalambro@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Operational Research