People

Key contacts for Leeds University Business School

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Bulent Menguc Head of Marketing Department B.Menguc@leeds.ac.uk
Professor David Spencer Head of Economics Department +44(0) 113 343 4491 das@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Niall Hayes Deputy Dean N.Hayes@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Julia Bennell Executive Dean +44(0)113 343 0612 J.Bennell@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Jonathan Winterton Head of the Work and Employment Relations Department J.C.Winterton@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Lynda Song Head of Management Department +44(0) 113 343 3182 L.Song@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Nicholas Wilson Head of Accounting and Finance Department +44(0)113 343 4472 n.wilson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Iain Clacher Pro-Dean (International) +44(0) 113 343 6860 I.Clacher@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Mark Stuart Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 6851 M.A.Stuart@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Cathy Myles Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 3692 C.Myles@leeds.ac.uk

in Leeds University Business School

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Harding Hayley +44(0)113 343 4188 H.C.Harding@leeds.ac.uk Administrator
Professor Kate Hardy Hardy Kate +44(0)113 343 4549 K.R.Hardy@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Global Labour
Steven Hawkins Hawkins Steven +44(0)113 343 4595 S.D.Hawkins@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Facilities Officer
Hayes John J.Hayes@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Professor Niall Hayes Hayes Niall N.Hayes@leeds.ac.uk Deputy Dean
Healey Dee +44(0)113 343 0128 D.L.Healey@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Student Education Officer
Dr Martin Heinberg Heinberg Martin +44(0)113 343 2379 M.Heinberg@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marketing
Hepworth Joanne +44(0)113 343 4475 J.Hepworth@leeds.ac.uk Reprographics/Facilities assistant.
Herder Annemerel A.Herder@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer (Attendance)
Dr Clemens Hetschko Hetschko Clemens +44(0)113 343 1636 C.Hetschko@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Economics
Heywood Heather +44(0)113 343 4357 H.Heywood@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Hill Louisa +44(0)113 343 1702 L.Hill@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Richard Edgar Hodgett Hodgett Richard +44(0)113 343 0586 R.E.Hodgett@leeds.ac.uk MBA Director
Dr Louise Hogg Hogg Louise +44(0)113 343 5346 E.L.Hogg@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer, Management Division
Holdsworth Rebecca R.L.Holdsworth@leeds.ac.uk Senior Marketing Executive
Jane Holgate Holgate Jane +44(0)113 343 8962 J.Holgate@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor
Eric Holland Holland Eric E.Holland@leeds.ac.uk Senior Admissions Officer
Holloran Geoff +44(0)113 343 6650 G.Holloran@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Space Facilities Assistant
Professor Phil Holmes Holmes Phil +44(0)113 343 1677 P.R.Holmes@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Holmes Diana +44(0)113 343 7374 eendho@leeds.ac.uk Stud Ed Serv Officer - Student Support