People

Key contacts for Leeds University Business School

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Peter Moizer Executive Dean +44(0)113 343 4499 P.Moizer@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Julia Bennell Deputy Dean +44 (0)113 343 8883 J.Bennell@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Iain Clacher Pro-Dean (International) +44 (0) 113 34 36860 I.Clacher@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Nick Scott Pro-Dean for Student Education +44 (0) 113 343 6070 n.g.scott@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Mark Stuart Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 6851 M.A.Stuart@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Andy Charlwood Head of the Work and Employment Relations Division +44(0)113 343 2384 a.charlwood@leeds.ac.uk
Professor David Spencer Head of Economics Division +44 (0)113 343 4491 das@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Nicholas Wilson Head of Accounting and Finance Division +44(0)113 343 4472 n.wilson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Kerrie Unsworth Head of Management Division +44(0)113 343 4310 k.l.unsworth@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Annie Wei Head of International Business Division +44 (0) 113 343 7946 Y.Wei@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Constantinos Leonidou Head of Marketing Division +44(0)113 343 6855 C.Leonidou@leeds.ac.uk

in Leeds University Business School

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Nicola Ainley Ainley Nicola +44(0)113 343 8653 N.Ainley@leeds.ac.uk Senior Marketing Executive
Al-Zuheri Atiya A.Al-Zuheri@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Allaker Eleanor +44(0)113 343 8149 E.F.Allaker@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Research Finance Officer
Allinson Chris C.W.Allinson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Research Professor
Arcangelo Renée R.L.Arcangelo@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Finance Manager
Barker Elisha E.R.Barker@leeds.ac.uk Worker
Barrow Tamsin +44(0)113 343 4501 T.Barrow@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Facilities Officer & Executive Assistant
Bell Julia +44(0)113 343 6321 J.E.Bell@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Receptionist
Bell Marta M.Bell3@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Operations and Supply Chain Management
Dr Nathan Bend Bend Nathan N.A.Bend@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Professor Julia Bennell Bennell Julia +44(0)113 343 0612 J.Bennell@leeds.ac.uk Deputy Dean
Bhandal Rajinder R.K.Bhandal@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Assistant
Billcliffe Charlotte C.L.Billcliffe@leeds.ac.uk Mentor and Placements Officer
Binks Stephanie +44(0)113 343 4186 S.Binks@leeds.ac.uk Graduate School Manager
Blake Deborah +44(0)113 343 2627 D.Blake@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Programmes Manager
Blumberg Max M.G.Blumberg@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Blythman Olivia +44(0)113 343 2640 O.Blythman@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Alumni Relations Manager
Dr Zlatko Bodrozic Bodrozic Zlatko +44(0)113 343 1662 Z.Bodrozic@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Information Management
Rebecca Bowery Bowery Rebecca +44(0)113 343 4591 R.Bowery@leeds.ac.uk Marketing Manager
Brady Karen +44(0)113 343 8883 K.L.Brady@leeds.ac.uk Faculty PA
Brearey Jennifer J.M.Brearey@leeds.ac.uk Administrator
Briggs Sue +44(0)113 343 2642 S.Briggs@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Faculty HR Administrator
Broom Rachel +44(0)113 343 1668 R.Broom@leeds.ac.uk SES Assistant (Quality)
Robert Butler Butler Robert +44(0)113 343 5110 R.P.Butler@leeds.ac.uk Human Resources Manager
Katy Cantwell Cantwell Katy +44(0)113 343 2944 K.Cantwell@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer (Assessment)
Megan Carlile Carlile Megan +44(0)113 343 4461 M.E.Carlile@leeds.ac.uk International Student Recruitment Marketing Executive
Rachel Chatwin Chatwin Rachel +44(0)113 343 6355 R.G.Chatwin@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer (Quality)
Clarke Laura +44(0)113 343 2638 L.C.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk (Interim) Faculty Education Service Manager
Clarkson Gail +44(0)113 343 4661 G.Clarkson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Coleman Ryan +44(0)113 343 5117 R.S.Coleman@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Colhoun Naomi +44(0)113 343 0699 N.Colhoun@leeds.ac.uk Impact and Engagement Officer
Corker Zoe +44(0)113 343 0627 Z.A.Corker@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer Admissions
Courtney Louise +44(0)113 343 4657 L.Courtney@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Management Accountant
Courtney David +44(0)113 343 1907 D.J.Courtney@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Officer
Cowban Stara +44(0)113 343 1459 S.E.Cowban@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (Student Support)
Croft Eloise +44(0)113 343 4453 E.Croft@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Jo Cutter Cutter Jo +44(0)113 343 0202 J.Cutter@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Work and Employment Relations
Jessica Darcy Darcy Jessica +44(0)113 343 4502 J.L.Darcy@leeds.ac.uk Senior Marketing Executive
Davidson Lauren +44(0)113 343 0169 L.Davidson@leeds.ac.uk SES Assistant (Assessment)
Deal Josie J.E.Deal@leeds.ac.uk Administrator
Devi Sanita +44(0)113 343 4303 S.Devi@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Officer
Dickinson Joanne +44(0)113 343 4511 J.H.Dickinson@leeds.ac.uk Employability Officer
Michelle A. Dickson Dickson Michelle +44(0)113 343 4359 M.A.Dickson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Academic Group Administrator
Duxbury Darren D.Duxbury@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Emmans Lorraine +44(0)113 343 4599 L.F.Emmans@leeds.ac.uk Marketing Manager
Everett James +44(0)113 343 2968 J.Everett@leeds.ac.uk Senior Student Education Service Officer
Dr Peter Fargus Fargus Peter P.Fargus@leeds.ac.uk Personal Tutor
Fenton Anna +44(0)113 343 0970 A.Fenton@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Professor Chris Forde Forde Christopher +44(0)113 343 2619 C.J.Forde@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Employment Studies
Dr Sarah Fores Fores Sarah S.Fores@leeds.ac.uk Associate Faculty
France Anna +44(0)113 343 2617 A.France@leeds.ac.uk Professional Development Officer
Gallaher Paula +44(0)113 343 2723 P.M.Gallaher@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Garrick Joanne +44(0)113 343 4355 J.E.Garrick@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Research Support Officer & Administrator
Gerard Imogen +44(0)113 343 7018 I.L.H.Gerard@leeds.ac.uk Doctoral College Officer
Dr Verdiana Giannetti Giannetti Verdiana +44(0)113 343 6489 V.Giannetti@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Marketing
Gibson Adrian +44(0)113 343 9785 A.L.Gibson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Student Education Service Officer
Gledhill Sean +44(0)113 343 0194 S.D.Gledhill@leeds.ac.uk Learning Technologist (Senior Officer)
Dr Gary Graham Graham Gary +44(0)113 343 8557 G.Graham@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Prof in Operations and Supply Chain Management
Greenfield Anthony A.Greenfield@leeds.ac.uk Tutor
Hall Lynda +44(0)113 343 0972 L.J.Hall@leeds.ac.uk Associate Faculty, Management Division
Hall Karen +44(0)113 343 1905 K.A.Hall@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Head of Finance
Hall Aaron A.Hall1@leeds.ac.uk Finance Assistant
Hancocks Matt M.Hancocks@leeds.ac.uk Tutor
Harding Daniel +44(0)113 343 8966 D.M.Harding@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Harding Hayley +44(0)113 343 4188 H.C.Harding@leeds.ac.uk Administrator
Rachael Hartley Hartley Rachael +44(0)113 343 4648 R.E.Hartley@lubs.leeds.ac.uk International Marketing Manager (Student Recruitment)
Rachel Hartshorne Hartshorne Rachel +44(0)113 343 2513 R.Hartshorne@leeds.ac.uk Learning Technologist (Senior Officer)
Healey Dee +44(0)113 343 0128 D.L.Healey@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Student Education Officer
Hepworth Joanne +44(0)113 343 4475 J.Hepworth@leeds.ac.uk Reprographics/Facilities assistant.
Herder Annemerel A.Herder@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Heywood Heather +44(0)113 343 4357 H.Heywood@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Ho Yawen +44(0)113 343 2626 Y.Ho@leeds.ac.uk Research Degree Prog Off (Stud Supp)
Ho Wing Yee Visiting Research Fellow
Hogg Ellen E.L.Hogg@leeds.ac.uk Associate Faculty, Management Division
Eric Holland Holland Eric E.Holland@leeds.ac.uk Senior Education Service Officer
Kelly Holmes Holmes Kelly +44(0)113 343 4626 K.Holmes1@leeds.ac.uk Student Support Officer
Holmes Diana +44(0)113 343 7374 eendho@leeds.ac.uk Stud Ed Serv Officer - Student Support
Professor Diane Holt Holt Diane +44(0)113 343 2481 D.Holt@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Entrepreneurship
Huaccho Huatuco Luisa L.H.Huatuco@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Faculty
Hussain Maria +44(0)113 343 6923 M.Hussain1@leeds.ac.uk (Faculty) International Tutor
Inglis Kate +44(0)113 343 4628 K.Inglis@leeds.ac.uk Recruitment Administrator
Irwin Liam +44(0)113 343 2614 L.D.Irwin@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Research Support Officer
Karolina Jachowicz-Dudek Jachowicz-Dudek Karolina +44(0)113 343 0699 K.JachowiczDudek@leeds.ac.uk Impact and Engagement Officer
Jackson Sam S.J.Jackson@leeds.ac.uk Finance Apprentice
Dr Lena J. Jaspersen (née Kruckenberg) Jaspersen Lena +44(0)113 343 5747 L.J.Kruckenberg@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Innovation Management
Rebecca Johnson Johnson Rebecca +44(0)113 343 7982 R.Johnson2@leeds.ac.uk Business Relationship Manager (Research)
Kapade Priya +44(0)113 343 7019 P.Kapade@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Faculty Timetabling Officer
Professor Costas Katsikeas Katsikeas Costas +44(0)113 343 2624 C.S.Katsikeas@leeds.ac.uk Arnold Ziff Research Chair in Marketing and International Management
Khan Juwayriyah J.Khan@leeds.ac.uk Temp
Becky Kidner Becky +44(0)113 343 7802 R.F.Kidner@leeds.ac.uk Study Abroad Officer
King Susie S.King2@leeds.ac.uk Personal Assistant
Kliszcz Aleksandra +44(0)113 343 7341 A.Kliszcz@leeds.ac.uk Executive Assistant to the Dean
Dr. Ziko Konwar Konwar Ziko +44(0)113 343 8022 Z.Konwar@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (International Business)
Alexandra Lakin Lakin Alexandra +44(0)113 343 0068 A.Lakin@leeds.ac.uk Alumni Relations and Comms Coordinator
Lambert Michael +44(0)113 343 7035 M.F.Lambert@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Officer
Langdon Matthew M.J.Langdon@leeds.ac.uk Tutor
Laughton Tom +44(0)113 343 4480 T.Laughton@leeds.ac.uk Functional Education Service Manager
Leat Samuel +44(0)113 343 4565 S.J.Leat@leeds.ac.uk Assistant Learning Technologist
Lelievre Dominique +44(0)113 343 9782 D.Lelievre@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Digital Business Education
Lerner Stephen S.Lerner@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Assistant
Lester Adam +44(0)113 343 1303 A.Lester@leeds.ac.uk Temporary Clerk
Lether Clare C.R.Lether@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant (Student Opportunity)
Lewis Rhodri R.Lewis1@leeds.ac.uk Database Coordinator
Lidgard Benjamin edublid@leeds.ac.uk Casual Staff
Lock Andrew A.R.Lock@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Lowe Kay K.E.Lowe@leeds.ac.uk Faculty HR Administrator
Lähteenmäki Liisa L.Lahteenmaki@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Senior Research Fellow
March John J.H.M.March@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Marchant Paul +44(0)113 343 8654 P.A.Marchant@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Faculty Financial Planning and Business Analyst
Alastair Marjoram Marjoram Alastair +44(0)113 343 2641 A.J.Marjoram@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Mason Patricia +44(0)113 343 4140 P.S.Mason@leeds.ac.uk Finance Office Assistant
Matthews Michael M.Matthews1@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Mawson Hannah H.M.Mawson@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Assistant - International
Katie McMillan McMillan Katie +44(0)113 343 4466 K.A.McMillan@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer (Undergraduate Admissions)
McWhinnie Richard +44(0)113 343 9918 R.J.McWhinnie@leeds.ac.uk Administrator
Meadley Rachel +44(0)113 343 2341 R.S.Meadley@leeds.ac.uk Programme Support Officer
Meriton Royston R.Meriton@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Assistant
Prof. Abdul Mohamed Mohamed Abdul A.Mohamed@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Accounting and Finance
Professor Peter Moizer Moizer Peter +44(0)113 343 4499 P.Moizer@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Executive Dean
Moogan Yvonne +44(0)113 343 9783 Y.J.Moogan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Prof of Online Business Education & Director of Apprenticeships
Morton Heather H.C.Morton@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Dr Jonathan Muir Muir Jonathan +44(0)113 343 4597 J.Muir@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Online Programme Director
Samantha Mullany Mullany Samantha +44(0)113 343 2639 S.Mullany@leeds.ac.uk Head of Marketing (Business and Social Sciences)
Murgia Annalisa +44(0)113 343 8292 A.Murgia@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Cathy Myles Myles Cathy +44(0)113 343 3692 C.Myles@leeds.ac.uk Pro Dean for Student Education
Naylor Stephen S.M.Naylor@leeds.ac.uk Tutor
Dr Alistair Norman Norman Alistair +44(0)113 343 7818 A.W.T.Norman@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dan Norman Norman Daniel D.J.Norman@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer (Admissions)
O'Connor Aisling A.C.O'Connor@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
O'Neill Katie +44(0)113 343 0201 K.ONeill@leeds.ac.uk Senior Student Support Officer
O'Neill Katie +44(0)113 343 0201 K.ONeill@leeds.ac.uk PG SES Officer
Parkin Jane J.Parkin1@leeds.ac.uk Associate Faculty
Parkinson Natalie N.Parkinson@leeds.ac.uk Administrator
Joana Pereira Pereira Joana +44(0)113 343 2949 J.Pereira@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Strategy
Pope Christopher +44(0)113 343 0541 C.Pope@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Porter Catherine +44(0)113 343 0969 C.D.Porter@leeds.ac.uk Senior Student Education Service Officer (MBA Programme Officer)
Porter Catherine +44(0)113 343 0969 C.D.Porter@leeds.ac.uk Senior Student Education Service Officer
Hannah Preston Preston Hannah +44(0)113 343 8754 H.Preston@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Officer
Dr Michael Price Price Michael M.J.Price@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Proctor Jamie J.Proctor@leeds.ac.uk Temporary Clerk
Prout Gem +44(0)113 343 1659 G.L.Prout@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer (PG)
Purdie Kaitlyn +44(0)113 343 4596 K.Purdie@leeds.ac.uk Doctoral College Assistant
Dr Cassandra Raby Raby Cassandra C.Raby@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Randell Heather H.Randell@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Reaney Catherine +44(0)113 343 4478 C.A.Reaney@leeds.ac.uk Senior Marketing Manager (External Communications and Engagement)
Riley Andrew +44(0)113 343 4467 A.R.Riley@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Roberts Elise +44(0)113 343 6569 E.A.Roberts@leeds.ac.uk Senior Marketing Manager
Robertson Sarah +44(0)113 343 4333 S.E.Robertson@adm.leeds.ac.uk Faculty HR Administrator
Samantha Robinson Robinson Samantha +44(0)113 343 4754 S.J.Robinson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Student Education Officer
Robinson Mitchell +44(0)113 343 6857 M.C.Robinson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Education Service Officer
Rodrigues Matos Torres Miguel +44(0)113 343 9783 M.Torres@leeds.ac.uk Marie Sklodowska Curie Research Fellow
Rounding Tamsin +44(0)113 343 1166 T.Rounding@leeds.ac.uk Finance Assistant
Frances Samme Samme Frances +44(0)113 343 3218 F.Samme@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (Timetabling)
Sanguinetti Antonio A.Sanguinetti@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Sawyer Malcolm +44(0)113 343 4484 M.C.Sawyer@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Kirsty Schofield Schofield Kirsty +44(0)113 343 4884 K.E.Schofield@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Communications Officer
Scott Nicholas +44(0)113 343 6070 N.G.Scott@leeds.ac.uk Programme Director, LUBS & Law Transformation Programme
Seedarsan Angela A.Seedarsan@leeds.ac.uk Temporary Clerk
Senior Jill +44(0)113 343 4884 J.D.Senior@leeds.ac.uk Senior Student Education Service Officer
Dr Suman Seth Seth Suman +44(0)113 343 2629 S.Seth@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Economics
Shaw Sarah +44(0)113 343 7016 S.Shaw@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Research Manager
Simmons Emilee +44(0)113 343 4320 E.L.Simmons@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer (Scholarship) in Entrepreneurship & Pedagogy
Skinner Isabel +44(0)113 343 3961 I.C.Skinner@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Asst (Recept)
Solomon Kate +44(0)113 343 2620 K.Solomon@leeds.ac.uk Research Degree Admissions Officer
Spofforth Eve +44(0)113 343 4516 E.J.Spofforth@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Dr Charlotte Stephenson Stephenson Charlotte +44(0)113 343 9147 C.A.Stephenson@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Officer
Stephenson Rebecca +44(0)113 343 8584 R.Stephenson1@leeds.ac.uk Senior Marketing Executive
Stevens Rob R.J.Stevens@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Functional Manager
Stevens Andrew +44(0)113 343 4611 A.Stevens@leeds.ac.uk Functional Education Service Manager
Kate Summers Summers Kate K.B.Summers@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Tattam Angela +44(0)113 343 6862 A.M.Tattam@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Faculty Education Service Manager
Tone Thomas Vaduthala Thomas Tone +44(0)113 343 9264 T.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Director of Executive Education Programmes
Thomas Michael +44(0)113 343 1678 M.Thomas@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Executive Programmes Manager
Louise Thornhill Thornhill Louise +44(0)113 343 4486 L.E.Thornhill@leeds.ac.uk Functional Manager (Programme Support)
Thorpe Richard R.Thorpe@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Management Development
Damien Timms Timms Damien +44(0)113 343 6569 D.Timms@leeds.ac.uk Marketing Executive (temporary)
Trowsdale Emma +44(0)113 343 6853 E.Trowsdale@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Finance Officer
Dr Sarah Tunstall Tunstall Sarah S.C.Graves@leeds.ac.uk Associate Faculty
Tunstall Richard +44(0)113 343 7968 R.Tunstall@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Enterprise
Sarah Twist Twist Sarah +44(0)113 343 4469 S.D.Twist@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Officer (Undergraduate Admissions)
Ugarte Heather +44(0)113 343 0520 H.J.Ugarte@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Verbickas Sarah +44(0)113 343 5060 S.L.Verbickas@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Planning Manager
Walsh Stella S.M.Walsh@leeds.ac.uk Tutor
Ellen Wang Wang Ellen +44(0)113 343 6726 E.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Faculty International Manager
Waterson Susan +44(0)113 343 2613 S.Waterson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Faculty Admissions Lead
Watson Kathryn +44(0)113 343 4356 K.J.Watson@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Research Impact Manager
Webb David D.A.Webb@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Wellard Anna +44(0)113 343 1808 A.Wellard@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Alumni Relations Manager
White Vaughn V.White1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer and Dissertation Supervisor
Whitty Jude +44(0)113 343 1907 J.Whitty@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Wiblen Sharna S.Wiblen@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Catherine Wilkinson Wilkinson Catherine +44(0)113 343 8780 C.E.Wilkinson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Enhancement and Innovation Manager
Williams Helen +44(0)113 343 3664 H.E.Williams@leeds.ac.uk Stud Ed Serv Officer - Student Support
Williams Sian +44(0)113 343 1806 S.L.Williams@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Student Education Service Officer
Professor Chee Yew Wong Wong Chee Yew +44(0)113 343 7945 C.Y.Wong@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Supply Chain Management
Wood Peter +44(0)113 343 9731 P.Wood@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Woodruff Tom +44(0)113 343 0201 T.Woodruff@leeds.ac.uk Senior SES Officer
Woolley Nicky +44(0)113 343 6852 N.Woolley@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professional
Woolley Clare +44(0)113 343 0593 C.Woolley@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer (Assessment & Stud Support)
Gabrielle Wright Wright Gabrielle +44(0)113 343 4880 G.J.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Marketing Executive
Wu Lichao L.Wu@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Yoshida Masahiro M.Yoshida@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow