People

in Management

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor David K Allen Allen David +44(0)113 343 7015 D.Allen@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Information Management
Dr Deepak Arunachalam Arunachalam Deepak +44(0)113 343 5601 D.Arunachalam@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer - Logistics, Information, Operations & Networks
Bainbridge Connor +44(0)113 343 0704 C.Bainbridge@leeds.ac.uk Projects Administrator
Bdzola Larissa +44(0)113 343 8960 L.H.Bdzola@adm.leeds.ac.uk Head of 1st year (Management/HRM)
Bell Marta M.Bell3@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Operations and Supply Chain Management
Dr Zlatko Bodrozic Bodrozic Zlatko +44(0)113 343 1662 Z.Bodrozic@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Information Management
Bown Nicola +44(0)113 343 4594 N.J.Bown@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer, Centre for Decision Research
Julia Braham Braham Julia +44(0)113 343 7950 J.Braham@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow in Management
Professor Wändi Bruine de Bruin Bruine de Bruin Wandi +44(0)113 343 8839 W.BruinedeBruin@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Behavioural Decision Making (with University Leadership Chair)
Buckley Alice +44(0)113 343 0301 A.Buckley2@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant (Org Psych)
Burkinshaw Paula P.Burkinshaw@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Callinan Militza +44(0)113 343 6863 M.Callinan@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Organizational Behaviour & HRM
Cavusgil Salih S.T.Cavusgil@leeds.ac.uk Chair in International Management
Dr Jie Chen Chen Jie +44(0)113 343 6821 J.Chen2@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Operations and Supply Chain Management
Chintakayala Phani Kumar +44(0)113 343 0691 P.Chintakayala@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Choicharoon Aritad A.Choicharoon@leeds.ac.uk KTP Associate - Business/Predictive Analytics
Clarkson Gail +44(0)113 343 4661 G.Clarkson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Coan Phillipa P.M.Coan@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Crosbie Emily +44(0)113 343 2635 E.Crosbie@leeds.ac.uk Engagement Manager
Dr Matthew Davis Davis Matthew +44(0)113 343 6831 M.Davis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dean Hannah H.Dean@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Domingos Samuel S.F.Domingos@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Duxbury Darren D.Duxbury@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Dr Mariana Estrada-Robles Estrada-Robles Mariana +44(0)113 343 0996 M.EstradaRobles@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Enterprise
Dr Peter Fargus Fargus Peter P.Fargus@leeds.ac.uk Personal Tutor
Farley Samuel +44(0)113 343 2716 S.J.Farley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Organizational Psychology
Forsgren Emma +44(0)113 343 0193 E.Forsgren@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Information Management
Dr Bill Gerrard Gerrard Bill +44(0)113 343 4458 W.J.Gerrard@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Business and Sports Analytics
Dr Shahla Ghobadi Ghobadi Shahla S.Ghobadi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Info Management
Dr Gary Graham Graham Gary +44(0)113 343 8557 G.Graham@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Prof in Operations and Supply Chain Management
Gritt Emma +44(0)113 343 8880 E.L.J.Dunkerley@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Hadjichristidis Constantinos C.Hadjichristidis@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Hall Lynda +44(0)113 343 0972 L.J.Hall@leeds.ac.uk Associate Faculty, Management Division
Steven Hawkins Hawkins Steven +44(0)113 343 1908 S.D.Hawkins@leeds.ac.uk Divisional Assistant
Hayes John J.Hayes@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Heisig Peter P.Heisig@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Hill Louisa +44(0)113 343 1702 L.Hill@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Richard Edgar Hodgett Hodgett Richard +44(0)113 343 0586 R.E.Hodgett@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Business Analytics and Decision Science
Holland Sarah S.E.Holland@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Professor Diane Holt Holt Diane +44(0)113 343 2481 D.Holt@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Entrepreneurship
Huaccho Huatuco Luisa L.H.Huatuco@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Faculty
Hughes Helen +44(0)113 343 8285 H.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Hussain Maria +44(0)113 343 6923 M.Hussain1@leeds.ac.uk (Faculty) International Tutor
Dr Nicholas Jackson Jackson Nicholas +44(0)113 343 0198 N.Jackson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Organizational Behaviour
Natalie Jackson Jackson Natalie +44(0)113 343 7312 N.C.Jackson@leeds.ac.uk Centre Administrator
Nitin Jain Jain Nitin N.Jain@leeds.ac.uk KTP Associate: Predictive Analytics Specialist and Developer (E-Commerce)
Dr Lena J. Jaspersen (née Kruckenberg) Jaspersen Lena +44(0)113 343 5747 L.J.Kruckenberg@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Innovation Management
Joo Youngbin Y.Joo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Strategic Management
Dr Isla Kapasi Kapasi Isla +44(0)113 343 2611 I.Kapasi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Enterprise
Dr Gulbanu Kaptan Kaptan Gulbanu +44(0)113 343 8563 G.Kaptan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Kause Astrid +44(0)113 343 2685 A.Kause@leeds.ac.uk Post-doctoral Researcher
Dr Alex Kevill Kevill Alex +44(0)113 343 0584 A.M.Kevill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Enterprise
Dr Stephen King King Stephen +44(0)113 343 4462 S.F.King@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Enterprise & Innovation
Dr Emmanouil Konstantinidis Konstantinidis Emmanouil +44(0)113 343 7726 E.Konstantinidis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Behavioural Decision Making
Leach Desmond +44(0)113 343 2634 D.J.Leach@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Lelievre Dominique +44(0)113 343 9782 D.Lelievre@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Digital Business Education
Lesic Vedran +44(0)113 343 3482 V.Lesic@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant Innovation and Impact
Lichtner Valentina +44(0)113 343 1662 V.Lichtner@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Information Management
Macdonald Dennis +44(0)113 343 8286 D.W.Macdonald@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Maule John A.J.Maule@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Chair in Human Decision Making
Mavroudi Evangelia E.Mavroudi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Marketing
Hannah McCormick McCormick Hannah +44(0)113 343 0872 H.R.McCormick@leeds.ac.uk Divisional Assistant
Dr Jyoti Mishra Mishra Jyoti +44(0)113 343 1344 J.L.Mishra@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Information Management
Moogan Yvonne +44(0)113 343 9783 Y.J.Moogan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Prof of Online Business Education & Director of Apprenticeships
Joanne Morgan Morgan Joanne +44(0)113 343 6839 J.S.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Divisional Administrator and PA to Head of Division, Management Division
Tony Morgan Morgan Tony T.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Innovation Management Practice
Dr Josh Morton Morton Josh +44(0)113 343 5933 J.Morton1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Strategy and Innovation
Mostafa Ahmed A.Mostafa@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Org' Behaviour
Stacey Mottershaw Mottershaw Stacey +44(0)113 343 8269 S.Mottershaw@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Alistair Norman Norman Alistair +44(0)113 343 7818 A.W.T.Norman@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Yasmina Okan Okan Yasmina +44(0)113 343 2622 Y.Okan@leeds.ac.uk Cancer Research UK Fellow & Associate Professor in Behavioural Decision Making
Professor Krsto Pandza Pandza Krsto +44(0)113 343 4509 K.Pandza@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Park Michael M.Park@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Pearman Alan +44(0)113 343 4489 A.D.Pearman@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Joana Pereira Pereira Joana +44(0)113 343 2949 J.Pereira@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Strategy
Phillips Christina C.Phillips1@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Pieniazek Rebecca +44(0)113 343 2481 R.Pieniazek@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Organizational Psychology
Plotnikova Anna A.Plotnikova@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie PhD Fellow
Fathiro Putra Putra Fathiro +44(0)113 343 0291 F.H.R.Putra@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie PhD Fellowship
Ranyard Rob R.Ranyard@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Roberts James +44(0)113 343 6356 J.P.Roberts@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Strategy and Organisation
Robinson Jennie +44(0)113 343 4488 J.E.Robinson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor, Management
Dr Mark Robinson Robinson Mark +44(0)113 343 8284 M.Robinson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Romano Stefania S.Romano@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Enterprise (Teach & Scholar)
Shaw Nicky +44(0)113 343 6848 N.E.Shaw@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Sidhu Jatinder J.S.Sidhu@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Strategic Management & Organisation
Sigaroudi Sanaz +44(0)113 343 1023 S.Sigaroudi@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow, Project Manager
Simmons Emilee +44(0)113 343 4320 E.L.Simmons@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer (Scholarship) in Entrepreneurship & Pedagogy
Sims Jessica +44(0)113 343 0704 J.Sims@leeds.ac.uk Research Centre Administrator
Siraj Sajid +44(0)113 343 9652 S.Siraj@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Smith Nicola +44(0)113 343 0566 N.M.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Mr. Panagiotis Stamolampros Stamolampros Panagiotis +44(0)113 343 6850 P.Stamolampros@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Business Analytics
Professor Barbara Summers Summers Barbara +44(0)113 343 4473 bs@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Human Judgement and Decision Making
Taylor Andrea +44(0)113 343 1306 A.L.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Townend Joanna +44(0)113 343 4493 J.Townend@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Sarah Tunstall Tunstall Sarah S.C.Graves@leeds.ac.uk Associate Faculty
Tunstall Richard +44(0)113 343 7968 R.Tunstall@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Enterprise
Sarah Underwood Underwood Sarah +44(0)113 343 8594 S.Underwood@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Entrepenurial Practice
Professor Kerrie Unsworth Unsworth Kerrie +44(0)113 343 4310 K.L.Unsworth@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Organisational Behaviour
Dr Natalie van der Wal Van Der Wal Natalie +44(0)113 343 2731 C.N.VanderWal@leeds.ac.uk Marie Sklodowska Curie Senior Research Fellow
Viragos Anna +44(0)113 343 0604 A.Viragos@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Organizational Behaviour and Personal Development
Dr. Xingjie Wei Wei Xingjie +44(0)113 343 4489 X.Wei1@leeds.ac.uk Assistant Professor in Business Analytics/Machine Learning
Nick Williams Williams Nick +44(0)113 343 9609 N.E.Williams@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Entrepreneurship
Williams Simon +44(0)113 343 0285 S.C.Williams@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Chee Yew Wong Wong Chee Yew +44(0)113 343 7945 C.Y.Wong@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Supply Chain Management
Mick Yates Yates Michael Visiting Professor
Zhang Xiaopan X.Zhang4@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Senior Researcher
Zorina Aljona +44(0)113 343 3118 A.Zorina@leeds.ac.uk University Acad Fellow Info Management