People

in Economics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Acar Fazil +44(0)113 343 8687 M.F.Acar@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Economics
Bhattacharjee Arpita +44(0)113 343 6866 A.Bhattacharjee@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Brown Andrew +44(0)113 343 6859 A.Brown@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor
Burdin Bula Gabriel +44(0)113 343 6584 G.Burdin@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Economics
Carter Martin +44(0)113 343 6849 M.J.Carter@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Caulfield Lauren +44(0)113 343 6813 L.Caulfield@leeds.ac.uk Divisional Administrator
Chakrabarti Anindita +44(0)113 343 0546 A.Chakrabarti@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Economics
Chaudhuri Kausik +44(0)113 343 0192 K.Chaudhuri@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Clark David +44(0)113 343 8971 D.P.T.Clark@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Economics
Coffey Daniel +44(0)113 343 4485 D.J.Coffey@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Connolly Catherine C.V.Connolly@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Dimitrakopoulos Dimitrakopoulos Stefanos S.Dimitrakopoulos@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Economics
Dolan Catherine +44(0)113 343 4498 C.Dolan@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Head of 1st year (Economics)
Duncanson Henry +44(0)113 343 2520 H.Duncanson@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Economics
Professor Gary Dymski Dymski Gary +44(0)113 343 4195 G.Dymski@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Ebner Norman N.Ebner@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow - Economics Division
Fontana Giuseppe +44(0)113 343 4503 G.Fontana@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor
Greaves Helen +44(0)113 343 6813 H.Z.Greaves@leeds.ac.uk Divisional Administrator
Dr Tadeusz Gwiazdowski Gwiazdowski Tadeusz +44(0)113 343 2632 T.Gwiazdowski@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Economics
Howley Peter +44(0)113 343 4484 P.Howley@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Economics
Hughes Peter T +44(0)113 343 0195 P.T.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr. Annina Kaltenbrunner Kaltenbrunner Annina +44(0)113 343 6343 A.Kaltenbrunner@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Effie Kesidou Kesidou Effie +44(0)113 343 4514 E.Kesidou@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Applied Economics
Kesting Stefan +44(0)113 343 7944 S.Kesting@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow/Assistant Head of Year
Lancheros Torres Sandra +44(0)113 343 4593 S.P.LancherosTorres@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Economics
Lima Velazquez Jose J.M.LimaVelazquez@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Economics
Dr Andrew Mearman Mearman Andrew +44(0)113 343 9784 A.J.Mearman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Teaching + Scholarship) Economics
Ocean Neel +44(0)113 343 9208 N.Ocean@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Behavioural Economics
Orsi Bianca B.Orsi@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Quentin Outram Outram Quentin +44(0)113 343 4496 Q.Outram@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Ozusaglam Serdal S.Ozusaglam@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Economics
Perotin Virginie +44(0)113 343 6866 V.Perotin@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor Emerita of Economics
Phelps Peter +44(0)113 343 4468 P.Phelps@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Applied Economics
Raza Ali +44(0)113 343 7197 A.Raza@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow, Economics Division
Reynolds Michael +44(0)113 343 4465 M.M.Reynolds@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Economics
Dr. Antonio Rodriguez-Gil Rodriguez Gil Antonio A.RodriguezGil@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Rowles Kevin K.J.Rowles@leeds.ac.uk Tutor
Rutkowski Jacqueline J.E.Rutkowski@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Research Fellow
Scheffel Juliane +44(0)113 343 6849 J.Scheffel@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Economics
Dr Suman Seth Seth Suman +44(0)113 343 2629 S.Seth@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Economics
Dr Gary Slater Slater Gary +44(0)113 343 0041 G.Slater@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor David Spencer Spencer david +44(0)113 343 4491 D.A.Spencer@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor
Marco Veronese Passarella Veronese Passarella Marco +44(0)113 343 4515 M.Passarella@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Economics
Waqas Muhammad +44(0)113 343 5596 M.Waqas@leeds.ac.uk Research Associate
Yalonetzky Gaston +44(0)113 343 0199 G.Yalonetzky@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Zanchi Luisa +44(0)113 343 4464 L.Zanchi@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer