People

in Accounting and Finance

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Alhadab Mohammad M.Alhadab@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Ali Altanlar Altanlar Ali +44(0)113 343 2644 A.Altanlar@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Andreea Bordianu Bordianu Andreea +44(0)113 343 3339 A.Bordianu@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Accounting & Finance
Dr Konstantinos Bozos Bozos Konstantinos +44(0)113 343 8685 K.Bozos@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Cai Charlie X. X.Cai@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Professor Jie Chen Chen Jie +44(0)113 343 2173 J.Chen3@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Finance
Clacher Iain +44(0)113 343 6860 I.Clacher@leeds.ac.uk Pro Dean For International
Cohen Leonardo L.W.Cohen@leeds.ac.uk PDRF in Behavioural Decision Making
Sophie Crabb Crabb Sophie +44(0)113 343 7317 S.M.Crabb@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Undergraduate Divisional Assistant
Crossley Richard +44(0)113 343 8829 R.M.Crossley@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Michelle A. Dickson Dickson Michelle +44(0)113 343 4359 M.A.Dickson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Academic Group Administrator
Valeriya Dinger Dinger Valeriya V.N.Dinger@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Accounting & Finance
Ms Helenne Doody Doody Helenne +44(0)113 343 0690 H.K.Doody@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Duboisée de Ricquebourg Duboisee De Ricquebourg Alan +44(0)113 343 3689 A.J.DuboiseeDeRicquebourg@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Malek El Diri El Diri Malek +44(0)113 343 6253 M.ElDiri@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Fabian Gogolin Gogolin Fabian +44(0)113 343 6861 F.Gogolin@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Finance and Accounting
Dr Pia Helbing Helbing Pia +44(0)113 343 3887 P.Helbing@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Accounting and Finance
Professor Phil Holmes Holmes Phil +44(0)113 343 1677 P.R.Holmes@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Felix Irresberger Irresberger Felix +44(0)113 343 8686 F.Irresberger@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Financial Technology
Jessica Johnson Johnson Jessica +44(0)113 343 2628 J.C.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk AP (Teach&Scholar) Accounting & Finance
Dr Marek Kacer Kacer Marek +44(0)113 343 2040 M.Kacer@leeds.ac.uk Post-doctoral Researcher in Corporate Sector Data Analytics
Elena Karali Karali Elena +44(0)113 343 4463 E.Karali@leeds.ac.uk Accounting and Finance Divisional and Programme Administrator, PG
Professor Kevin Keasey Keasey Kevin +44(0)113 343 2618 K.Keasey@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Costas Lambrinoudakis Lambrinoudakis Costas +44(0)113 343 0196 C.Lambrinoudakis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Accounting and Finance
Dr Sang Quang Le Le Sang +44(0)113 343 0106 S.Q.Le@leeds.ac.uk Data Research Officer
Dr Peng Li Li Peng +44(0)113 343 2802 P.Li@leeds.ac.uk Research Officer
Dr Ivan Lim Lim Ivan +44(0)113 343 1152 I.Lim@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Banking and Finance
Dr Danilo V. Mascia Mascia Danilo +44(0)113 343 2709 D.V.Mascia@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Banking and FinTech
Prof. Abdul Mohamed Mohamed Abdul +44(0)113 343 9388 A.Mohamed@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Accounting and Finance
Cathy Myles Myles Cathy +44(0)113 343 3692 C.Myles@leeds.ac.uk Pro Dean for Student Education
Dr Franklin Nakpodia Nakpodia Franklin +44(0)113 343 4278 F.Nakpodia@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Accounting and Finance
Pindado Garcia Julio J.Pindado@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Robinson Andrew +44(0)113 343 4907 A.M.Robinson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Accounting and Performance
Alice Shepherd Shepherd Alice +44(0)113 343 8329 A.K.Shepherd@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Short Helen +44(0)113 343 1679 H.Short@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Smith John +44(0)113 343 4598 J.E.Smith@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Principal Teaching Fellow
Dr Efthymia (Effie) Symitsi Symitsi Efthymia +44(0)113 343 6854 E.Symitsi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Finance and Accounting
Professor Steven Toms Toms Steven +44(0)113 343 4456 J.S.Toms@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr. Moshfique Uddin Uddin Muhammad Moshfique +44(0)113 343 4505 M.M.Uddin@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Iwi Ugiagbe-Green Ugiagbe-Green Iwi +44(0)113 343 3603 I.E.Ugiagbe-Green@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Francesco Vallascas Vallascas Francesco +44(0)113 343 4483 F.Vallascas@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Chair in Banking
Walker Paul P.L.Walker@leeds.ac.uk Visitor (Academic)
Professor Nicholas Wilson Wilson Nicholas +44(0)113 343 4472 N.Wilson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Credit Risk and Finance, Head of Accounting & Finance
Dr Chloe Wu Wu Chloe +44(0)113 343 6716 Y.H.Wu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Accounting and Finance
Dr Bin Xu Xu Bin +44(0)113 343 7801 B.Xu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Finance
Ye Joanna Y. +44(0)113 343 7426 Y.Ye@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor, Accounting & Finance