People

in Work and Employment Relations

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Navneet Agnihotri Agnihotri Navneet +44(0)113 343 0251 N.Agnihotri@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Management Consulting
Gabriella Alberti Alberti Gabriella +44(0)113 343 0204 G.Alberti@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Aulakh Sundeep +44(0)113 343 8878 S.Aulakh@leeds.ac.uk University Acad Fellow-New World of Work
Austin James J.A.Austin@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow in HRM
Barbagallo Camille +44(0)113 343 0673 C.Barbagallo@leeds.ac.uk Post Doctoral Research Fellowship
Anastassia Belynskaia Belynskaia Anastassia +44(0)113 343 0592 A.Belynskaia@leeds.ac.uk Project Officer
Dr Ioulia Bessa Bessa Ioulia +44(0)113 343 0353 I.Bessa@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Brooks James +44(0)113 343 0500 J.Brooks1@leeds.ac.uk Post Doctoral Research Fellowship
Mark Butterick Butterick Mark M.C.Butterick@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Human Resource Management
Professor Andy Charlwood Charlwood Andy +44(0)113 343 2384 A.Charlwood@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Human Resources Management
Ciupijus Zinovijus +44(0)113 343 2643 Z.Ciupijus@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in HRM and Employment Relations
Cole Matthew +44(0)113 343 0309 M.Cole@leeds.ac.uk Post-Doctoral Research Fellow in Technology and Work
William Collins Collins William +44(0)113 343 4479 W.P.Collins@leeds.ac.uk Divisional Administrator
Dr Hugh Cook Cook Hugh +44(0)113 343 4558 H.S.T.Cook@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Employment Relations and HRM
Caroline Cripps Cripps Caroline +44(0)113 343 6932 C.A.Cripps@leeds.ac.uk Divisional Co-ordinator
Crossley Sam +44(0)113 343 5877 S.Crossley@leeds.ac.uk Dissertation Tutor
Jo Cutter Cutter Jo +44(0)113 343 0202 J.Cutter@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Work and Employment Relations
Denny Andrea +44(0)113 343 8287 A.J.Denny@leeds.ac.uk Profess Dev Tutor & Projects Officer
Dr Peter Fargus Fargus Peter P.Fargus@leeds.ac.uk Personal Tutor
Feather-Moore Janet J.Feather-Moore@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Professor Chris Forde Forde Christopher +44(0)113 343 2619 C.J.Forde@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Employment Studies
Gardiner Jean J.Gardiner@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Dr Ian Greenwood Greenwood Ian +44(0)113 343 4517 I.Greenwood@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in HRM and Industrial Relations
Grugulis Irena +44(0)113 343 4460 I.Grugulis@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Work and Skills
Hardy Kate +44(0)113 343 4549 K.R.Hardy@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Holgate Jane +44(0)113 343 8962 J.Holgate@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor
Hu Yujie +44(0)113 343 0816 Y.Hu2@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Work, Employment Relations and HRM
Dr Jo Ingold Ingold Jo +44(0)113 343 2645 J.Ingold@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of HRM & Public Policy
Javornik Jana +44(0)113 343 0564 J.Javornik@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Work and Employment Relations
Dr Hyun-young Jo Jo Hyunyoung H.Jo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Human Resource Management
Joyce Simon +44(0)113 343 0778 S.Joyce1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Looker Gerard G.Looker@leeds.ac.uk Dissertation Tutor
MacKenzie Robert R.F.Mackenzie@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
McCallum Carol C.J.McCallum@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
McLachlan Chris +44(0)113 343 0364 C.J.McLachlan@leeds.ac.uk Post Doctoral Research Fellow
McMullen John J.McMullen@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Mollitt Sarah +44(0)113 343 0538 S.E.Mollitt@leeds.ac.uk Tech FL in Work Employment Relations HRM
Dr Adrian Murton Murton Adrian +44(0)113 343 0328 A.C.S.Murton@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (T+S) in Mgmt Consulting
Oliver Liz +44(0)113 343 6815 E.A.Oliver@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Panagiotakopoulos Antonios A.Panagiotakopoulos@leeds.ac.uk Dissertation Tutor
Robertshaw David D.K.Robertshaw@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Roe Alan +44(0)113 343 0537 busaroe@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Meenakshi Sarkar Sarkar Meenakshi +44(0)113 343 0801 M.Sarkar@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Work, Emp Rel and HRM
Savory Marianne +44(0)113 343 8967 M.Savory@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow (Professional Development)
Louise Schreuders Schreuders Louise +44(0)113 343 1350 L.W.Schreuders@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Health and Social Care Workforce
Sharpe Ruth R.P.M.Sharpe@leeds.ac.uk Dissertation Tutor
Shi Jiachen J.Shi3@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship) in Human Resource Management
Simpson Paul P.Simpson@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Spicer David D.P.Spicer@leeds.ac.uk Dissertation Tutor
Professor Mark Stuart Stuart Mark +44(0)113 343 6851 M.A.Stuart@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Pro Dean for Research
Professor Jennifer Tomlinson Tomlinson Jennifer +44(0)113 343 4482 J.Tomlinson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Vera Trappmann Trappmann Vera +44(0)113 343 1119 V.Trappmann@leeds.ac.uk Associate Prof in Work & Emp Relations
Umney Charles +44(0)113 343 2615 C.R.Umney@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Kerrie Unsworth Unsworth Kerrie +44(0)113 343 4310 K.L.Unsworth@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Organisational Behaviour
Dr Danat Valizade Valizade Danat +44(0)113 343 0045 D.Valizade@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Quantitative Methods
Walker James +44(0)113 343 8882 J.E.Walker@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow in HRM
Dr Xanthe Whittaker Whittaker Xanthe +44(0)113 343 6718 X.Whittaker@leeds.ac.uk Post Doctoral Research Fellowship