Staff Directory

Name Location Phone Number
Dr Deepak Arunachalam
Lecturer - Logistics, Information, Operations & Networks group, Management Division
1.32 Charles Thackrah +44 (0)113 343 5601 Profile Email
Miss Hayley Atkins
PA to Mark Stuart, Pro Dean of Research and Innovation
PA to Iain Clacher, Pro Dean - International
PA to Angela Tattam, Faculty Education Service Manager
G.53, Maurice Keyworth 0113 3434454 Profile Email
Dr Sundeep Aulakh
Academic Fellow in Work and Employment Relations
G44 Maurice Keyworth Building +44(0)113 343 8878 Profile Email
Dr Ines Azevedo
Associate Professor, Department of Engineering and Public Policy - Carnegie Mellon University
Visiting Senior Research Fellow - Management Division
Profile Email
Dr Gideon Azumah
Senior Teaching Fellow
Room 2.01, 20 Cromer Terrace +44 (0) 113 343 0260 Profile Email
Mr Connor Bainbridge
Strategic Initiatives Coordinator, Management Division (maternity cover)
Administration support for TIG, Management Division (maternity cover)
2.17 Charles Thackrah +44 (0)113 343 0704 Profile Email
Paige Baldwin
Doctoral College Officer (Programme Support)
G.02, 21 Lyddon Terrace +44 (0)113 34 37018 Profile Email
Thereza Balliester Reis
Postgraduate Researcher
Profile Email
Dr Sourindra Banerjee
LUBS G.04 +44 (0)113 343 3058 Profile Email
Dr Camille Barbagallo
Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Profile Email