People

Key contacts for Leeds University Business School

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Julia Bennell Executive Dean +44(0)113 343 0612 J.Bennell@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Niall Hayes Deputy Dean N.Hayes@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Iain Clacher Pro-Dean (International) +44(0) 113 343 6860 I.Clacher@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Cathy Myles Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 3692 C.Myles@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Mark Stuart Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 6851 M.A.Stuart@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Jonathan Winterton Head of the Work and Employment Relations Department J.C.Winterton@leeds.ac.uk
Professor David Spencer Head of Economics Department +44(0) 113 343 4491 das@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Nicholas Wilson Head of Accounting and Finance Department +44(0)113 343 4472 n.wilson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Lynda Song Head of Management Department +44(0) 113 343 3182 L.Song@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Bulent Menguc Head of Marketing Department B.Menguc@leeds.ac.uk

in all staff types, Workplace Behaviour Research Centre

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Rajinder Bhandal Bhandal Rajinder +44(0)113 343 0169 R.K.Bhandal@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Management
Burkinshaw Paula P.Burkinshaw@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Callari Tiziana T.C.Callari@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Callinan Militza +44(0)113 343 6863 M.Callinan@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Organizational Behaviour & HRM
Professor Andy Charlwood Charlwood Andy +44(0)113 343 2384 A.Charlwood@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Management Management
Dr Matthew Davis Davis Matthew +44(0)113 343 6831 M.Davis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Linhao Fang Fang Linhao +44(0)113 343 1166 L.Fang1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Management
Dr Helen Hughes Hughes Helen +44(0)113 343 8285 H.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Aleksandra Irnazarow Irnazarow Aleksandra +44(0)113 343 9824 A.Irnazarow@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Information Management
Dr Alex Kevill Kevill Alex +44(0)113 343 0584 A.M.Kevill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Enterprise
Dr Rebecca Pieniazek Pieniazek Rebecca +44(0)113 343 2481 R.Pieniazek@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Organizational Psychology and Behaviour
Dr Mark Robinson Robinson Mark +44(0)113 343 8284 M.Robinson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Smith Nicola +44(0)113 343 0566 N.M.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Lynda Jiwen Song Song Lynda +44(0)113 343 3182 L.Song@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Management
Professor Kerrie Unsworth Unsworth Kerrie +44(0)113 343 4310 K.L.Unsworth@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Organisational Behaviour
Viragos Anna +44(0)113 343 0604 A.Viragos@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Management
Professor Chia-Huei Wu Wu Chiahuei +44(0)113 343 5538 C.Wu4@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Zhou Qin +44(0)113 343 6852 Q.Zhou2@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Management