People

in all staff types, International Business

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Mohammad Faisal Ahammad Ahammad Mohammad +44(0)113 343 5409 M.F.Ahammad@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Business
Dr Murod Aliyev Aliyev Murod +44(0)113 343 2637 M.Aliyev@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow International Business
Antoniou Christos +44(0)113 343 4510 C.Antoniou@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow in International Business
Azumah Gideon +44(0)113 343 0260 G.Azumah@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow in Int Business
Barton John +44(0)113 343 9590 busjba@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Blackburne Giles +44(0)113 343 3557 G.D.Blackburne@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Business (Education)
Buckley Peter +44(0)113 343 4646 P.J.Buckley@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Business
Professor Jeremy Clegg Clegg Jeremy +44(0)113 343 4512 L.J.Clegg@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Jean Monnet Professor of European Integration and International Business Management
Cook Gary G.Cook1@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Devinney Timothy +44(0)113 343 2245 T.Devinney@leeds.ac.uk Chair in International Management
Dr Hanna Gajewska-De Mattos Gajewska-De Mattos Hanna +44(0)113 343 4668 H.GajewskaDeMattos@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in International Management
Glaister Keith +44(0)113 343 1909 K.W.Glaister@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Business
Harikkala-Laihinen Riikka R.Harikkala-Laihinen@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Hult Tomas Chair in International Business and Mark
Kalinic Igor I.Kalinic@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Konwar Ziko +44(0)113 343 8022 Z.Konwar@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (International Business)
Krammer Sorin +44(0)113 343 2513 M.S.Krammer@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Liu Emma +44(0)113 343 6309 E.Y.Liu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Liu Steven +44(0)113 343 4825 S.Y.Liu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Liu Jie J.Liu7@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Lecturer
Professor Jim Love Love Jim +44(0)113 343 0617 J.H.Love@leeds.ac.uk Chair in International Business
McDonald Frank +44(0)113 343 5599 F.E.McDonald@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Business
Meng Jianan +44(0)113 343 4329 J.Meng@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Lecturer
Mitchla Asma +44(0)113 343 4495 A.Bham@leeds.ac.uk Divisional Administrator
Munjal Surender +44(0)113 343 8080 S.Munjal@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Business
Professor Emmanuella Plakoyiannaki Plakoyiannaki Emmanuella +44(0)113 343 4497 E.Plakoyiannaki@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Business
Possible Lynnie +44(0)113 343 6727 L.Possible@leeds.ac.uk Confucius Institute Administrator
Rauto Dessai Ida I.J.RautoDessai@leeds.ac.uk PA to Prof Peter Buckley and International Business Administrator
Rose Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 8225 E.Rose@leeds.ac.uk Chair in International Business
Andy Smith Smith Andy +44(0)113 343 7725 A.Smith2@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship) in Professional Development
Solarino Angelo +44(0)113 343 8036 A.M.Solarino@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Tong Yujing Y.Tong@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Lecturer
Professor Hinrich Voss Voss Hinrich +44(0)113 343 2633 H.Voss@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Business
Wang Bo B.H.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Wang Yi +44(0)113 343 6856 Y.E.Wang@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Fellow of Higher Education Academy
Vicky Weeks Weeks Victoria +44(0)113 343 1049 V.C.Weeks@leeds.ac.uk Divisional Co-ordinator
Professor Annie Wei Wei Yingqi +44(0)113 343 7946 Y.Wei@leeds.ac.uk Chair in International Business
Yang Young Y.S.Yang@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Yoon David +44(0)113 343 9590 H.Yoon@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Business
Zhao Jingjing J.Zhao1@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Lecturer