People

in all staff types, International Business

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Mohammad Faisal Ahammad Ahammad Mohammad +44(0)113 343 5409 M.F.Ahammad@leeds.ac.uk Professor & Head of International Business Department (Interim)
Dr. Omar AL-Tabbaa Al-Tabbaa Omar +44(0)113 343 0127 O.F.O.AlTabbaa@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in International Business & Strategy /// Director of Research and Innovation
Dr Murod Aliyev Aliyev Murod +44(0)113 343 2637 M.Aliyev@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Business
Antoniou Christos +44(0)113 343 4510 C.Antoniou@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow in International Business
Azumah Gideon +44(0)113 343 0260 G.Azumah@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow in Internation Business Management
Peter J. Buckley Buckley Peter +44(0)113 343 4646 P.J.Buckley@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Professor Jeremy Clegg Clegg Jeremy +44(0)113 343 4512 L.J.Clegg@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Jean Monnet Professor of European Integration and International Business Management
Dr Miguel Dindial Dindial Miguel M.Dindial@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Hanna Gajewska-De Mattos Gajewska-De Mattos Hanna +44(0)113 343 4668 H.GajewskaDeMattos@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in International Management
Professor Dimitrios Georgakakis Georgakakis Dimitrios D.Georgakakis@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Business
Dr Andreas Georgiadis Georgiadis Andreas +44(0)113 343 1678 A.Georgiadis1@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in International Business and Economics
Professor Aida Hajro Hajro Aida +44(0)113 343 2627 A.Hajro@leeds.ac.uk Chair in International Business and Director of the Centre for International Business at the University of Leeds
Maria Ilieva Ilieva Maria M.Ilieva@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in International Business
Dr. Ziko Konwar Konwar Ziko +44(0)113 343 8022 Z.Konwar@leeds.ac.uk Assistant Professor of International Business
Dr Emma Liu Liu Emma +44(0)113 343 6309 E.Y.Liu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Jim Love Love Jim +44(0)113 343 0617 J.H.Love@leeds.ac.uk Chair in International Business
Professor Frank McDonald McDonald Frank +44(0)113 343 5599 F.E.McDonald@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Business
Jasper Minton-Taylor Minton-Taylor Jasper +44(0)113 343 8971 J.Minton-Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Departmental Administration Manager and PA to Head of Department, Professor Chris Pitelis
Papanastasiou Marina M.Papanastasiou@leeds.ac.uk Chair in International Business
Pearson Laura L.Pearson@leeds.ac.uk Professional Development Tutor