People

in Workplace Behaviour Research Centre

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Burkinshaw Paula P.Burkinshaw@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Callinan Militza +44(0)113 343 6863 M.Callinan@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Organizational Behaviour & HRM
Clarkson Gail +44(0)113 343 4661 G.Clarkson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Dr Matthew Davis Davis Matthew +44(0)113 343 6831 M.Davis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Peter Fargus Fargus Peter P.Fargus@leeds.ac.uk Personal Tutor
Farley Samuel +44(0)113 343 2716 S.J.Farley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Organizational Psychology
Steven Hawkins Hawkins Steven +44(0)113 343 1908 S.D.Hawkins@leeds.ac.uk Divisional Assistant
Hughes Helen +44(0)113 343 8285 H.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Alex Kevill Kevill Alex +44(0)113 343 0584 A.M.Kevill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Enterprise
Dr Mark Robinson Robinson Mark +44(0)113 343 8284 M.Robinson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Smith Nicola +44(0)113 343 0566 N.M.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow
Professor Kerrie Unsworth Unsworth Kerrie +44(0)113 343 4310 K.L.Unsworth@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Organisational Behaviour
Viragos Anna +44(0)113 343 0604 A.Viragos@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow (Teaching and Scholarship)