People

in Workplace Behaviour Research Centre

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Rajinder Bhandal Bhandal Rajinder R.K.Bhandal@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Management
Burkinshaw Paula P.Burkinshaw@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Callari Tiziana T.C.Callari@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Callinan Militza +44(0)113 343 6863 M.Callinan@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Organizational Behaviour & HRM
Professor Andy Charlwood Charlwood Andy +44(0)113 343 2384 A.Charlwood@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Human Resources Management
Collis Hannah H.Collis@leeds.ac.uk Researcher in Organisational Psychology
Dr Matthew Davis Davis Matthew +44(0)113 343 6831 M.Davis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Linhao Fang Fang Linhao L.Fang1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Management
Farley Samuel +44(0)113 343 2716 S.J.Farley@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Organizational Psychology
Dr Helen Hughes Hughes Helen +44(0)113 343 8285 H.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Aleksandra Irnazarow Irnazarow Aleksandra +44(0)113 343 9824 A.Irnazarow@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Information Management
Dr Alex Kevill Kevill Alex +44(0)113 343 0584 A.M.Kevill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Enterprise
Koerner Barbara B.Koerner@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour
Dr Rebecca Pieniazek Pieniazek Rebecca +44(0)113 343 2481 R.Pieniazek@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Organizational Psychology and Behaviour
Dr Mark Robinson Robinson Mark +44(0)113 343 8284 M.Robinson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Smith Nicola +44(0)113 343 0566 N.M.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Lynda Jiwen Song Song Lynda +44(0)113 343 3182 L.Song@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Management
Professor Kerrie Unsworth Unsworth Kerrie +44(0)113 343 4310 K.L.Unsworth@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Organisational Behaviour
Viragos Anna +44(0)113 343 0604 A.Viragos@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Management
Professor Chia-Huei Wu Wu Chiahuei +44(0)113 343 5538 C.Wu4@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Organisational Psychology
Zhou Qin Q.Zhou2@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Management