People

in International Banking Institute

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Joshua Cave Cave Joshua +44(0)113 343 0541 J.E.Cave@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Assistant Professor) in Banking and Finance
Professor Jie Chen Chen Jie +44(0)113 343 2173 J.Chen3@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Finance
Michelle A. Dickson Dickson Michelle +44(0)113 343 4359 M.A.Dickson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk A&F Department Administration Manager
Valeriya Dinger Dinger Valeriya V.N.Dinger@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Accounting & Finance
Dr Malek El Diri El Diri Malek +44(0)113 343 6253 M.ElDiri@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Accounting and Finance
Dr. Usman Gilani Gilani Usman +44(0)113 343 8686 U.J.Gilani@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer/Assistant Professor in Banking and Finance
Chenxing Jing Jing Chenxing C.Jing@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholar)
Keasey Kevin +44(0)113 343 2618 K.Keasey@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Costas Lambrinoudakis Lambrinoudakis Costas +44(0)113 343 0196 C.Lambrinoudakis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer / Assistant Professor in Finance
Dr Danilo V. Mascia Mascia Danilo +44(0)113 343 2709 D.V.Mascia@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Banking and FinTech
Dr Bin Xu Xu Bin +44(0)113 343 7801 B.Xu@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Finance