People

in International Banking Institute

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Jie Chen Chen Jie J.Chen3@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Accounting and Finance
Michelle A. Dickson Dickson Michelle +44(0)113 343 4359 M.A.Dickson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Academic Group Administrator
Valeriya Dinger Dinger Valeriya V.N.Dinger@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Accounting & Finance
Dr Duboisée de Ricquebourg Duboisee De Ricquebourg Alan +44(0)113 343 3689 A.J.DuboiseeDeRicquebourg@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Malek El Diri El Diri Malek +44(0)113 343 6253 M.ElDiri@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Felix Irresberger Irresberger Felix +44(0)113 343 8686 F.Irresberger@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Financial Technology
Professor Kevin Keasey Keasey Kevin +44(0)113 343 2618 K.Keasey@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Costas Lambrinoudakis Lambrinoudakis Costas +44(0)113 343 0196 C.Lambrinoudakis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Accounting and Finance
Dr Ivan Lim Lim Ivan +44(0)113 343 1152 I.Lim@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Banking and Finance
Dr Danilo V. Mascia Mascia Danilo D.V.Mascia@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Banking and FinTech
Professor Francesco Vallascas Vallascas Francesco +44(0)113 343 4483 F.Vallascas@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Chair in Banking
Dr Bin Xu Xu Bin +44(0)113 343 7801 B.Xu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Finance