in Centre for Technology Innovation and Engagement

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Andy Charlwood Charlwood Andy +44(0)113 343 2384 Chair in Human Resources Management
Dr Lena J. Jaspersen (née Kruckenberg) Jaspersen Lena +44(0)113 343 5747 University Academic Fellow in Innovation Management
Joo Youngbin +44(0)113 343 3869 Lecturer in Strategic Management
Professor Effie Kesidou Kesidou Effie +44(0)113 343 4514 Professor of Economics of Innovation & Sustainability
Joanne Morgan Morgan Joanne +44(0)113 343 6839 Department Administrator Management Department
Tony Morgan Morgan Tony Associate Professor in Innovation Management Practice
Dr Josh Morton Morton Josh +44(0)113 343 5933 Associate Professor of Strategy and Technology
Professor Krsto Pandza Pandza Krsto +44(0)113 343 4509 Director of Research Impact and Professor of Strategy and Innovation
Joana Pereira Pereira Joana +44(0)113 343 2949 Lecturer in Strategy
Sidhu Jatinder Chair in Strategic Management & Organisation
Dr Sanaz Sigaroudi Sigaroudi Sanaz +44(0)113 343 1023 Senior Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship) in Strategy and Innovation
Lynda Jiwen Song Song Lynda +44(0)113 343 3182 Professor of Management
Dr Aljona Zorina Zorina Aljona +44(0)113 343 3118 Visiting Senior Research Fellow