People

in Centre for Operations and Supply Chain Research

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Deepak Arunachalam Arunachalam Deepak +44(0)113 343 5601 D.Arunachalam@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer - Logistics, Information, Operations & Networks
Bell Marta M.Bell3@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Operations and Supply Chain Management
Dr Jie Chen Chen Jie +44(0)113 343 6821 J.Chen2@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Operations and Supply Chain Management
Dr Gary Graham Graham Gary +44(0)113 343 8557 G.Graham@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Prof in Operations and Supply Chain Management
Huaccho Huatuco Luisa L.H.Huatuco@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Faculty
Dr Jyoti Mishra Mishra Jyoti +44(0)113 343 1344 J.L.Mishra@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Information Management
Joanne Morgan Morgan Joanne +44(0)113 343 6839 J.S.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Divisional Administrator and PA to Head of Division, Management Division
Shaw Nicky +44(0)113 343 6848 N.E.Shaw@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Chee Yew Wong Wong Chee Yew +44(0)113 343 7945 C.Y.Wong@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Supply Chain Management