People

in Adaptation Information Management and Technology

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor David K Allen Allen David +44(0)113 343 7015 D.Allen@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Information Management
Dr Zlatko  Bodrožić Bodrozic Zlatko +44(0)113 343 1662 Z.Bodrozic@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Information Management
Dr Emma Forsgren Forsgren Emma +44(0)113 343 0193 E.Forsgren@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Information Management
Shahla Ghobadi Ghobadi Shahla S.Ghobadi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Info Management
Gritt Emma +44(0)113 343 8880 E.L.J.Dunkerley@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Lichtner Valentina +44(0)113 343 1662 V.Lichtner@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Information Management
Dr Jyoti Mishra Mishra Jyoti +44(0)113 343 1344 J.L.Mishra@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Information Management
Morgan Joanne +44(0)113 343 6839 J.S.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Divisional Administrator and PA to Head of Division, Management Division
Dr Alistair Norman Norman Alistair +44(0)113 343 7818 A.W.T.Norman@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Shaw Nicky +44(0)113 343 6848 N.E.Shaw@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Lynda Jiwen Song Song Lynda +44(0)113 343 3182 L.Song@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Management