People

Key contacts for Leeds University Business School

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Julia Bennell Executive Dean +44(0)113 343 0612 J.Bennell@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Edgar Meyer Deputy Dean E.Meyer@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Iain Clacher Pro-Dean (International) +44(0) 113 343 6860 I.Clacher@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Cathy Myles Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 3692 C.Myles@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Mark Stuart Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 6851 M.A.Stuart@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Jonathan Winterton Head of the Work and Employment Relations Division J.C.Winterton@leeds.ac.uk
Professor David Spencer Head of Economics Division +44(0) 113 343 4491 das@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Nicholas Wilson Head of Accounting and Finance Division +44(0)113 343 4472 n.wilson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Lynda Song Head of Management Division +44(0) 113 343 3182 L.Song@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Chris Pitelis Head of International Business Division C.Pitelis@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Constantinos Leonidou Head of Marketing Division +44(0)113 343 6855 C.Leonidou@leeds.ac.uk

in all staff types, Centre for Executive and Professional Education

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Billcliffe Charlotte C.L.Billcliffe@leeds.ac.uk Mentor and Placements Officer
Patricia Grant Grant Patricia P.Grant@leeds.ac.uk Programme Support Officer
Marchant Susanne +44(0)113 343 9902 S.E.Marchant@leeds.ac.uk Head of Enterprise Programmes
Dr Jonathan Muir Muir Jonathan +44(0)113 343 4597 J.Muir@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Online Programme Director
Anne Salisbury Salisbury Anne A.Salisbury@leeds.ac.uk Relationship Manager
Sulich Rachel R.Sulich@leeds.ac.uk Skills Coach
Tone Thomas Vaduthala Thomas Tone +44(0)113 343 9264 T.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Director of Executive Education Programmes
Sarah Underwood Underwood Sarah +44(0)113 343 8594 S.Underwood@leeds.ac.uk Director of External Engagement
Vaughan Liam +44(0)113 343 7316 L.M.Vaughan@leeds.ac.uk Skills Coach