People

Key contacts for Leeds University Business School

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Julia Bennell Executive Dean +44(0)113 343 0612 J.Bennell@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Edgar Meyer Deputy Dean E.Meyer@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Iain Clacher Pro-Dean (International) +44(0) 113 343 6860 I.Clacher@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Cathy Myles Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 3692 C.Myles@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Mark Stuart Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 6851 M.A.Stuart@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Jonathan Winterton Head of the Work and Employment Relations Division J.C.Winterton@leeds.ac.uk
Professor David Spencer Head of Economics Division +44(0) 113 343 4491 das@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Nicholas Wilson Head of Accounting and Finance Division +44(0)113 343 4472 n.wilson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Lynda Song Head of Management Division +44(0) 113 343 3182 L.Song@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Chris Pitelis Head of International Business Division C.Pitelis@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Constantinos Leonidou Head of Marketing Division +44(0)113 343 6855 C.Leonidou@leeds.ac.uk

in all staff types, Socio-Technical Centre

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Collis Hannah H.Collis@leeds.ac.uk Researcher in Organisational Psychology
Dr Matthew Davis Davis Matthew +44(0)113 343 6831 M.Davis@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Fang Linhao L.Fang1@leeds.ac.uk Researcher in Information Systems
Dr Helen Hughes Hughes Helen +44(0)113 343 8285 H.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Rebecca Pieniazek Pieniazek Rebecca +44(0)113 343 2481 R.Pieniazek@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Organizational Psychology and Behaviour
Dr Mark Robinson Robinson Mark +44(0)113 343 8284 M.Robinson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Lynda Jiwen Song Song Lynda +44(0)113 343 3182 L.Song@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Management
Professor Kerrie Unsworth Unsworth Kerrie +44(0)113 343 4310 K.L.Unsworth@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Organisational Behaviour