People

Key contacts for Leeds University Business School

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Julia Bennell Executive Dean +44(0)113 343 0612 J.Bennell@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Edgar Meyer Deputy Dean E.Meyer@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Iain Clacher Pro-Dean (International) +44(0) 113 343 6860 I.Clacher@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Cathy Myles Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0) 113 343 3692 C.Myles@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Mark Stuart Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 6851 M.A.Stuart@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Jonathan Winterton Head of the Work and Employment Relations Division J.C.Winterton@leeds.ac.uk
Professor David Spencer Head of Economics Division +44(0) 113 343 4491 das@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Nicholas Wilson Head of Accounting and Finance Division +44(0)113 343 4472 n.wilson@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Lynda Song Head of Management Division +44(0) 113 343 3182 L.Song@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Chris Pitelis Head of International Business Division C.Pitelis@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Constantinos Leonidou Head of Marketing Division +44(0)113 343 6855 C.Leonidou@leeds.ac.uk

in all staff types, Adaptation Information Management and Technology, Centre for Operations and Supply Chain Research

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor David K Allen Allen David +44(0)113 343 7015 D.Allen@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Information Management
Dr Deepak Arunachalam Arunachalam Deepak +44(0)113 343 5601 D.Arunachalam@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer - Logistics, Information, Operations & Networks
John Barnett Barnett John J.Barnett@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Bell Marta M.Bell3@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Operations and Supply Chain Management
Dr Zlatko  Bodrožić Bodrozic Zlatko +44(0)113 343 1662 Z.Bodrozic@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Technology, Organisation and Sustainability
Dr Jie Chen Chen Jie +44(0)113 343 6821 J.Chen2@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Operations and Supply Chain Management
Dr Emma Forsgren Forsgren Emma +44(0)113 343 0193 E.Forsgren@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Information Management
Shahla Ghobadi Ghobadi Shahla S.Ghobadi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Info Management
Dr Gary Graham Graham Gary +44(0)113 343 8557 G.Graham@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Prof in Operations and Supply Chain Management
Gritt Emma +44(0)113 343 8880 E.L.J.Dunkerley@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)
Dr Aleksandra Irnazarow Irnazarow Aleksandra +44(0)113 343 9824 A.Irnazarow@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Valentina Lichtner Lichtner Valentina +44(0)113 343 1662 V.Lichtner@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Information Management
Dr Jyoti Mishra Mishra Jyoti +44(0)113 343 1344 J.L.Mishra@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Information Management
Morgan Joanne +44(0)113 343 6839 J.S.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Department Administrator Management Department
Dr Alistair Norman Norman Alistair +44(0)113 343 7818 A.W.T.Norman@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Faculty
Shaw Nicky +44(0)113 343 6848 N.E.Shaw@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Lynda Jiwen Song Song Lynda +44(0)113 343 3182 L.Song@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Management
Professor Chee Yew Wong Wong Chee Yew +44(0)113 343 7945 C.Y.Wong@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Supply Chain Management