People

in Centre for Decision Research

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Bhandal Rajinder R.K.Bhandal@leeds.ac.uk Associate Faculty, Management Division
Bown Nicola +44(0)113 343 4594 N.J.Bown@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer, Centre for Decision Research
Professor Wändi Bruine de Bruin Bruine de Bruin Wandi +44(0)113 343 8839 W.BruinedeBruin@leeds.ac.uk Provost Professor, University of Southern California
Choicharoon Aritad A.Choicharoon@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellows in Business Analytics
Dr Richard Edgar Hodgett Hodgett Richard +44(0)113 343 0586 R.E.Hodgett@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Business Analytics and Decision Science
Hogg Louise E.L.Hogg@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow, Management Division
Dr Gulbanu Kaptan Kaptan Gulbanu +44(0)113 343 8563 G.Kaptan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Behavioural Decision Making
Dr Yasmina Okan Okan Yasmina +44(0)113 343 2622 Y.Okan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Behavioural Decision Making
Dr Sajid Siraj Siraj Sajid +44(0)113 343 9652 S.Siraj@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Lynda Jiwen Song Song Lynda +44(0)113 343 3182 L.Song@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Management
Dr Panagiotis Stamolampros Stamolampros Panagiotis +44(0)113 343 6850 P.Stamolampros@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Business Analytics
Professor Barbara Summers Summers Barbara +44(0)113 343 4473 bs@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Human Judgement and Decision Making
Dr. Xingjie Wei Wei Xingjie +44(0)113 343 4489 X.Wei1@leeds.ac.uk Assistant Professor in Business Analytics & Machine Learning
Dr Joshua Weller, Lecturer Weller Joshua J.Weller@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer