People

in Centre for Enterprise and Entrepreneurship Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr. Selorm Agbleze Agbleze Selorm S.Agbleze@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Enterprise and Entrepreneurship
Dr Mariana Estrada-Robles Estrada-Robles Mariana +44(0)113 343 0996 M.EstradaRobles@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Enterprise
Professor Diane Holt Holt Diane +44(0)113 343 2481 D.Holt@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Entrepreneurship
Dr Isla Kapasi Kapasi Isla +44(0)113 343 2611 I.Kapasi@leeds.ac.uk Senior Visiting Research Scholar
Dr Alex Kevill Kevill Alex +44(0)113 343 0584 A.M.Kevill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Enterprise
Dr Jane Khayesi Khayesi Jane J.Khayesi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Enterprise and Entrepreneurship
Paxton Demi D.N.Paxton@leeds.ac.uk Departmental Administrator
Lynda Jiwen Song Song Lynda +44(0)113 343 3182 L.Song@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Management
Dr Richard Tunstall Tunstall Richard +44(0)113 343 7968 R.Tunstall@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Enterprise
Sarah Underwood Underwood Sarah +44(0)113 343 8594 S.Underwood@leeds.ac.uk Director of External Engagement
Nick Williams Williams Nick +44(0)113 343 9609 N.E.Williams@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Entrepreneurship