People

in all staff types, Management

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr. Selorm Agbleze Agbleze Selorm S.Agbleze@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Enterprise and Entrepreneurship
Professor David K Allen Allen David +44(0)113 343 7015 D.Allen@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Information Management
Dr Deepak Arunachalam Arunachalam Deepak +44(0)113 343 5601 D.Arunachalam@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer - Logistics, Information, Operations & Networks
Professor Peter Ayton Ayton Peter +44(0)113 343 9783 P.Ayton@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Decision Research
Bainbridge Connor +44(0)113 343 5456 C.Bainbridge@leeds.ac.uk Divisional Administrator
Barber Jacob J.Barber1@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow, Management Department
John Barnett Barnett John J.Barnett@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Bdzola Larissa +44(0)113 343 8960 L.H.Bdzola@adm.leeds.ac.uk Head of 1st year (Management/HRM)
Bell Marta M.Bell3@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Operations and Supply Chain Management
Benesova Nathalie N.H.Benesova@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Management
Bhachu Jaspal +44(0)113 343 3811 J.S.Bhachu@leeds.ac.uk Departmental Administrator Manager
Dr Rajinder Bhandal Bhandal Rajinder +44(0)113 343 0169 R.K.Bhandal@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Management
Dr Zlatko  Bodrožić Bodrozic Zlatko +44(0)113 343 1662 Z.Bodrozic@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Technology, Organisation and Sustainability
Bown Nicola +44(0)113 343 4594 N.J.Bown@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer, Centre for Decision Research
Professor Wändi Bruine de Bruin Bruine de Bruin Wandi +44(0)113 343 8839 W.BruinedeBruin@leeds.ac.uk Provost Professor, University of Southern California
Burkinshaw Paula P.Burkinshaw@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Callinan Militza +44(0)113 343 6863 M.Callinan@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Organizational Behaviour & HRM
Professor Andy Charlwood Charlwood Andy +44(0)113 343 2384 A.Charlwood@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Human Resources Management
Dr Jie Chen Chen Jie +44(0)113 343 6821 J.Chen2@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Operations and Supply Management
Xi Chen Chen Xi X.Chen5@leeds.ac.uk Digital Transformation Associate