People

in Centre for International Business at the University of Leeds

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Murod Aliyev Aliyev Murod +44(0)113 343 2637 M.Aliyev@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Business
Antoniou Christos +44(0)113 343 4510 C.Antoniou@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow in International Business
Dr Giles Blackburne Blackburne Giles +44(0)113 343 3557 G.D.Blackburne@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Business (Education)
Peter J. Buckley Buckley Peter +44(0)113 343 4646 P.J.Buckley@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Business
Professor Tamer Cavusgil Cavusgil Tamer S.T.Cavusgil@leeds.ac.uk Chair in International Management
Professor Jeremy Clegg Clegg Jeremy +44(0)113 343 4512 L.J.Clegg@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Jean Monnet Professor of European Integration and International Business Management
Dr Hanna Gajewska-De Mattos Gajewska-De Mattos Hanna +44(0)113 343 4668 H.GajewskaDeMattos@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in International Management
Glaister Keith +44(0)113 343 1909 K.W.Glaister@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Business
Marica Grego Grego Marica M.Grego@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow International Business
Elena Karali Karali Elena +44(0)113 343 4463 E.Karali@leeds.ac.uk International Business Divisional Administration Manager
Dr. Ziko Konwar Konwar Ziko +44(0)113 343 8022 Z.Konwar@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Assistant Professor) in International Business
Dr Emma Liu Liu Emma +44(0)113 343 6309 E.Y.Liu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Jim Love Love Jim +44(0)113 343 0617 J.H.Love@leeds.ac.uk Chair in International Business
Professor Frank McDonald McDonald Frank +44(0)113 343 5599 F.E.McDonald@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Business
Munjal Surender +44(0)113 343 8080 S.Munjal@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Business
Dr. Virpi Outila Outila Virpi V.Outila@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Papanastassiou Marina M.Papanastasiou@leeds.ac.uk Chair in International Business
Rauto Dessai Ida +44(0)113 343 4592 I.J.RautoDessai@leeds.ac.uk PA to Prof Peter Buckley and International Business Administrator
Professor Elizabeth L. Rose Rose Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 8225 E.Rose@leeds.ac.uk Chair in International Business
Andy Smith Smith Andy +44(0)113 343 7725 A.Smith2@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship) in Professional Development
Professor Hinrich Voss Voss Hinrich +44(0)113 343 2633 H.Voss@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Dr Elizabeth Yi Wang Wang Yi +44(0)113 343 6856 Y.E.Wang@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Business
Professor Annie Wei Wei Yingqi +44(0)113 343 7946 Y.Wei@leeds.ac.uk Chair in International Business
Dr David Yoon Yoon David +44(0)113 343 9590 H.Yoon@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Business