People

in Centre for International Business at the University of Leeds

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Murod Aliyev Aliyev Murod +44(0)113 343 2637 M.Aliyev@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow International Business
Antoniou Christos +44(0)113 343 4510 C.Antoniou@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow in International Business
Professor Jeremy Clegg Clegg Jeremy +44(0)113 343 4512 L.J.Clegg@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Jean Monnet Professor of European Integration and International Business Management
Glaister Keith +44(0)113 343 1909 K.W.Glaister@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Business
Tao Jiang Jiang Tao +44(0)113 343 4534 T.Jiang@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marketing Practice
Dr. Ziko Konwar Konwar Ziko +44(0)113 343 8022 Z.Konwar@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (International Business)
Liu Emma +44(0)113 343 6309 E.Y.Liu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Liu Steven +44(0)113 343 4825 S.Y.Liu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Jim Love Love Jim +44(0)113 343 0617 J.H.Love@leeds.ac.uk Chair in International Business
McDonald Frank +44(0)113 343 5599 F.E.McDonald@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Business
Munjal Surender +44(0)113 343 8080 S.Munjal@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Business
Noble Frances +44(0)113 343 6727 F.Noble@leeds.ac.uk Business Confucius Institute Marketing Executive
Professor Hinrich Voss Voss Hinrich +44(0)113 343 2633 H.Voss@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Business
Professor Annie Wei Wei Yingqi +44(0)113 343 7946 Y.Wei@leeds.ac.uk Chair in International Business
Dr David Yoon Yoon David +44(0)113 343 9590 H.Yoon@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Business