People

in Centre for International Business at the University of Leeds

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Murod Aliyev Aliyev Murod +44(0)113 343 2637 M.Aliyev@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow International Business
Antoniou Christos +44(0)113 343 4510 C.Antoniou@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow in International Business
Blackburne Giles +44(0)113 343 3557 G.D.Blackburne@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Business (Education)
Professor Jeremy Clegg Clegg Jeremy +44(0)113 343 4512 L.J.Clegg@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Jean Monnet Professor of European Integration and International Business Management
Dr Hanna Gajewska-De Mattos Gajewska-De Mattos Hanna +44(0)113 343 4668 H.GajewskaDeMattos@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in International Management
Glaister Keith +44(0)113 343 1909 K.W.Glaister@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Business
Dr. Ziko Konwar Konwar Ziko +44(0)113 343 8022 Z.Konwar@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (International Business)
Liu Emma +44(0)113 343 6309 E.Y.Liu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Steven Yen-Hung Liu Liu Steven +44(0)113 343 4825 S.Y.Liu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Jim Love Love Jim +44(0)113 343 0617 J.H.Love@leeds.ac.uk Chair in International Business
McDonald Frank +44(0)113 343 5599 F.E.McDonald@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Business
Munjal Surender +44(0)113 343 8080 S.Munjal@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Business
Dr. Virpi Outila Outila Virpi V.Outila@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Rauto Dessai Ida +44(0)113 343 4592 I.J.RautoDessai@leeds.ac.uk PA to Prof Peter Buckley and International Business Administrator
Andy Smith Smith Andy +44(0)113 343 7725 A.Smith2@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship) in Professional Development
Professor Hinrich Voss Voss Hinrich +44(0)113 343 2633 H.Voss@leeds.ac.uk Professor of International Business
Dr Elizabeth Yi Wang Wang Yi +44(0)113 343 6856 Y.E.Wang@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Business
Vicky Weeks Weeks Victoria +44(0)113 343 1049 V.C.Weeks@leeds.ac.uk Divisional Co-ordinator
Professor Annie Wei Wei Yingqi +44(0)113 343 7946 Y.Wei@leeds.ac.uk Chair in International Business
Dr David Yoon Yoon David +44(0)113 343 9590 H.Yoon@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of International Business