People

in Centre for Technology Innovation and Engagement

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Lena J. Jaspersen (née Kruckenberg) Jaspersen Lena +44(0)113 343 5747 L.J.Kruckenberg@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Innovation Management
Dr Effie Kesidou Kesidou Effie +44(0)113 343 4514 E.Kesidou@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Applied Economics
Tony Morgan Morgan Tony T.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Innovation Management Practice
Dr Josh Morton Morton Josh +44(0)113 343 5933 J.Morton1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Strategy and Innovation
Professor Krsto Pandza Pandza Krsto +44(0)113 343 4509 K.Pandza@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Joana Pereira Pereira Joana +44(0)113 343 2949 J.Pereira@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Strategy
Plotnikova Anna A.Plotnikova@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie PhD Fellow
Fathiro Putra Putra Fathiro +44(0)113 343 0291 F.H.R.Putra@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie PhD Fellowship
Sidhu Jatinder J.S.Sidhu@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Strategic Management & Organisation