People

in Centre for Technology Innovation and Engagement

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Tamer Cavusgil Cavusgil Tamer S.T.Cavusgil@leeds.ac.uk Chair in International Management
Dr Lena J. Jaspersen (née Kruckenberg) Jaspersen Lena +44(0)113 343 5747 L.J.Jaspersen@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Innovation Management
Joo Youngbin +44(0)113 343 3869 Y.Joo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Strategic Management
Dr Effie Kesidou Kesidou Effie +44(0)113 343 4514 E.Kesidou@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Applied Economics
Morgan Joanne +44(0)113 343 6839 J.S.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Department Administrator Management Department
Tony Morgan Morgan Tony T.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Innovation Management Practice
Dr Josh Morton Morton Josh +44(0)113 343 5933 J.Morton1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Strategy and Innovation
Professor Krsto Pandza Pandza Krsto +44(0)113 343 4509 K.Pandza@leeds.ac.uk Director of Research Impact and Professor of Strategy and Innovation
Joana Pereira Pereira Joana +44(0)113 343 2949 J.Pereira@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Strategy
Sidhu Jatinder +44(0)113 343 0285 J.S.Sidhu@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Strategic Management & Organisation
Lynda Jiwen Song Song Lynda +44(0)113 343 3182 L.Song@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Management
Dr Aljona Zorina Zorina Aljona +44(0)113 343 3118 A.Zorina@leeds.ac.uk Associate professor