People

in Centre for Employment Relations, Innovation and Change

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Navneet Agnihotri Agnihotri Navneet +44(0)113 343 0251 N.Agnihotri@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Management Consulting
Dr Gabriella Alberti Alberti Gabriella +44(0)113 343 0204 G.Alberti@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Aulakh Sundeep +44(0)113 343 8878 S.Aulakh@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow - New World of Work
Anastassia Belynskaia Belynskaia Anastassia +44(0)113 343 0592 A.Belynskaia@leeds.ac.uk Project Officer
Dr Ioulia Bessa Bessa Ioulia +44(0)113 343 0353 I.Bessa@leeds.ac.uk Associate professor
Dr Zlatko  Bodrožić Bodrozic Zlatko +44(0)113 343 1662 Z.Bodrozic@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Technology, Organisation and Sustainability
Ciupijus Zinovijus +44(0)113 343 2643 Z.Ciupijus@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in HRM and Employment Relations
William Collins Collins William +44(0)113 343 4479 W.P.Collins@leeds.ac.uk Divisional Administrator / CERIC Media Officer
Dr Hugh Cook Cook Hugh +44(0)113 343 4558 H.S.T.Cook@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Employment Relations and HRM
Jo Cutter Cutter Jo +44(0)113 343 0202 J.Cutter@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Work and Employment Relations
Dolezalova Marketa +44(0)113 343 0157 M.Dolezalova@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Labour Migration
Professor Chris Forde Forde Christopher +44(0)113 343 2619 C.J.Forde@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Employment Studies
Dr Kate Hardy Hardy Kate +44(0)113 343 4549 K.R.Hardy@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Work and Employment Relations
Jane Holgate Holgate Jane +44(0)113 343 8962 J.Holgate@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor
Yujie Hu Hu Yujie +44(0)113 343 0816 Y.Hu2@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Work, Employment Relations and HRM
Islam Asiya A.Islam@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Work and Employment Relations
Javornik Jana +44(0)113 343 0564 J.Javornik@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Work and Employment Relations
Joyce Simon +44(0)113 343 0778 S.Joyce1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Isla Kapasi Kapasi Isla +44(0)113 343 2611 I.Kapasi@leeds.ac.uk Senior Visiting Research Scholar
Andrew Kozhevnikov Kozhevnikov Andrew A.Kozhevnikov@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Human Resources Management
Dr Adrian Murton Murton Adrian +44(0)113 343 0559 A.C.S.Murton@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer Management Consulting
Dr Helen Norman Norman Helen +44(0)113 343 0364 H.Norman@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Robertshaw David D.K.Robertshaw@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Alan Roe Roe Alan +44(0)113 343 0537 busaroe@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr. Meenakshi Sarkar Sarkar Meenakshi +44(0)113 343 0801 M.Sarkar@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Human Resource Management & Diversity Management
Dr Jiachen Shi Shi Jiachen +44(0)113 343 8517 J.Shi3@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Management Consulting and HRM
Dr Gary Slater Slater Gary +44(0)113 343 0041 G.Slater@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Smith Rose +44(0)113 343 3387 V.R.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Quantitative Social Science
Lynda Jiwen Song Song Lynda +44(0)113 343 3182 L.Song@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Management
Professor Mark Stuart Stuart Mark +44(0)113 343 6851 M.A.Stuart@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Pro Dean for Research and Innovation
Esme Terry Terry Esme +44(0)113 343 3394 E.Terry@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Jennifer Tomlinson Tomlinson Jennifer +44(0)113 343 4482 J.Tomlinson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Vera Trappmann Trappmann Vera +44(0)113 343 1119 V.Trappmann@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Comparative Employment Relations
Dr Danat Valizade Valizade Danat +44(0)113 343 0045 D.Valizade@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Quantitative Methods
Dr Xanthe Whittaker Whittaker Xanthe +44(0)113 343 6718 X.Whittaker@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Jonathan Winterton Winterton Jonathan +44(0)113 343 2645 J.C.Winterton@leeds.ac.uk Professor