People

in Centre for Employment Relations, Innovation and Change

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Navneet Agnihotri Agnihotri Navneet +44(0)113 343 0251 N.Agnihotri@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Management Consulting
Gabriella Alberti Alberti Gabriella +44(0)113 343 0204 G.Alberti@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Aulakh Sundeep +44(0)113 343 8878 S.Aulakh@leeds.ac.uk University Acad Fellow-New World of Work
Anastassia Belynskaia Belynskaia Anastassia +44(0)113 343 0592 A.Belynskaia@leeds.ac.uk Project Officer
Dr Ioulia Bessa Bessa Ioulia +44(0)113 343 0353 I.Bessa@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Zlatko  Bodrožić Bodrozic Zlatko +44(0)113 343 1662 Z.Bodrozic@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Information Management
Professor Andy Charlwood Charlwood Andy +44(0)113 343 2384 A.Charlwood@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Human Resources Management
Cole Matthew +44(0)113 343 0309 M.Cole@leeds.ac.uk Post-Doctoral Research Fellow in Technology and Work
William Collins Collins William +44(0)113 343 4479 W.P.Collins@leeds.ac.uk Divisional Administrator / CERIC Media Officer
Dr Hugh Cook Cook Hugh +44(0)113 343 4558 H.S.T.Cook@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Employment Relations and HRM
Jo Cutter Cutter Jo +44(0)113 343 0202 J.Cutter@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Work and Employment Relations
Professor Chris Forde Forde Christopher +44(0)113 343 2619 C.J.Forde@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Employment Studies
Jane Holgate Holgate Jane +44(0)113 343 8962 J.Holgate@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor
Yujie Hu Hu Yujie +44(0)113 343 0816 Y.Hu2@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Work, Employment Relations and HRM
Dr Cheryl Hurst Hurst Cheryl +44(0)113 343 3394 C.M.Hurst@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Jo Ingold Ingold Jo +44(0)113 343 2645 J.Ingold@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of HRM & Public Policy
Javornik Jana +44(0)113 343 0564 J.Javornik@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Work and Employment Relations
Dr Hyun-young Jo Jo Hyunyoung +44(0)113 343 0030 H.Jo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Human Resource Management
McLachlan Chris +44(0)113 343 0364 C.J.McLachlan@leeds.ac.uk Post Doctoral Research Fellow
Dr Helen Norman Norman Helen +44(0)113 343 0364 H.Norman@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Maisie Roberts Roberts Maisie +44(0)113 343 3387 M.F.Roberts@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Meenakshi Sarkar Sarkar Meenakshi +44(0)113 343 0801 M.Sarkar@leeds.ac.uk Divisional Director International & Teaching Fellow in Work, Emp Rel and HRM
Louise Winton Schreuders Schreuders Louise +44(0)113 343 0157 L.W.Schreuders@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Health and Social Care Workforce
Dr Jiachen Shi Shi Jiachen +44(0)113 343 8517 J.Shi3@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Human Resource Management (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Gary Slater Slater Gary +44(0)113 343 0041 G.Slater@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Lynda Jiwen Song Song Lynda +44(0)113 343 3182 L.Song@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Management
Terry Esme E.Terry@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Jennifer Tomlinson Tomlinson Jennifer +44(0)113 343 4482 J.Tomlinson@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Vera Trappmann Trappmann Vera +44(0)113 343 1119 V.Trappmann@leeds.ac.uk Associate Prof in Work & Emp Relations
Dr Xanthe Whittaker Whittaker Xanthe +44(0)113 343 6718 X.Whittaker@leeds.ac.uk Post Doctoral Research Fellowship