People

in Applied Institute for Research in Economics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Coffey Daniel +44(0)113 343 4485 D.J.Coffey@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Dimitrakopoulos Dimitrakopoulos Stefanos S.Dimitrakopoulos@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Economics
Professor Gary Dymski Dymski Gary +44(0)113 343 4195 G.Dymski@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Clemens Hetschko Hetschko Clemens C.Hetschko@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Economics
Dr. Annina Kaltenbrunner Kaltenbrunner Annina +44(0)113 343 6343 A.Kaltenbrunner@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Effie Kesidou Kesidou Effie +44(0)113 343 4514 E.Kesidou@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Applied Economics
Dr Andrew Mearman Mearman Andrew +44(0)113 343 9784 A.J.Mearman@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (Teaching + Scholarship) Economics
Ocean Neel +44(0)113 343 9208 N.Ocean@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Behavioural Economics
Dr Quentin Outram Outram Quentin +44(0)113 343 4496 Q.Outram@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Phelps Peter +44(0)113 343 4468 P.Phelps@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Applied Economics
Raza Ali +44(0)113 343 7197 A.Raza@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow, Economics Division
Dr. Antonio Rodriguez-Gil Rodriguez Gil Antonio +44(0)113 343 3230 A.RodriguezGil@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Gary Slater Slater Gary +44(0)113 343 0041 G.Slater@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor David Spencer Spencer david +44(0)113 343 4491 D.A.Spencer@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Professor
Yalonetzky Gaston +44(0)113 343 0199 G.Yalonetzky@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer