People

in Executive education

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Patricia Grant Grant Patricia P.Grant@leeds.ac.uk Programme Support Officer
Lelievre Dominique +44(0)113 343 9782 D.Lelievre@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Digital Business Education
Marchant Susanne +44(0)113 343 9902 S.E.Marchant@leeds.ac.uk Head of Enterprise Programmes
Anne Salisbury Salisbury Anne A.Salisbury@leeds.ac.uk Relationship Manager
Sulich Rachel R.Sulich@leeds.ac.uk Skills Coach
Tone Thomas Vaduthala Thomas Tone +44(0)113 343 9264 T.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Director of Executive Education Programmes
Sarah Underwood Underwood Sarah +44(0)113 343 8594 S.Underwood@leeds.ac.uk Director of External Engagement