Meet the Team

Our results. Your success.

Charles Thackrah building

Vince Dispenza - Director of Executive MBA

Vince Dispenza

"The most rewarding aspect of being Executive MBA Director is seeing our students develop and grow in confidence thanks to the expert guidance and constructive challenge of an excellent team of staff here at the Business School."

Email: v.dispenza@leeds.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)113 343 9433

Tone Thomas - Director of Programmes

"I love working with organisations in partnership to craft effective memorable learning experiences for their teams - be it either to address existing organisational challenges; or, to upskill for future business opportunities."

Email: t.thomas@leeds.ac.uk 

Tel: +44 (0)113 343 9264

Leah Bennett - Executive Coach

Photograph of Leah Bennett

"I love supporting the personal and professional development of our Executive MBA students, alumni and clients both in and outside of the classroom. Through coaching and action learning sets I help them discover what they want from their career and life and what they most value. I diagnose their strengths, set goals and put actions in place to support their continuous professional development."

Email: l.bennett@leeds.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)113 343 9257

Vikki Moyles - Business Development Officer

Photograph of Vikki Moyles

"As the Business Development Officer I work closely with organisations to discover their executive education needs. I'm passionate about finding solutions that will really benefit a business and drive it forward."

Email: v.moyles@leeds.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)113 343 9266

Martin Tudge - Core Services Manager

Photograph of Martin Tudge

“I enjoy turning new ideas into workable solutions and seeing a concept come to life.”

Email: m.tudge@leeds.ac.uk 

Tel: +44 (0)113 343 9499

Jenny Carter - Programme Support and Communications Officer

Jennifer Carter

"I provide support for Executive Education programmes, engaging with multiple stakeholders to organise courses with large corporate organisations, public bodies and small businesses. I also manage the communication strategy, developing networking opportunities both digitally and face to face”

Email: j.c.carter@leeds.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)113 343 9224