People

in all staff types, Work and Employment Relations

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Navneet Agnihotri Agnihotri Navneet +44(0)113 343 0251 N.Agnihotri@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Management Consulting
Dr Gabriella Alberti Alberti Gabriella +44(0)113 343 0204 G.Alberti@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Manhal Ali Ali Manhal +44(0)113 343 0673 M.M.Ali@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Human Resource Management
Aulakh Sundeep +44(0)113 343 8878 S.Aulakh@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Austin James J.A.Austin@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Fellow in HRM
Anastassia Belynskaia Belynskaia Anastassia +44(0)113 343 0592 A.Belynskaia@leeds.ac.uk Project Officer
Dr Ioulia Bessa Bessa Ioulia +44(0)113 343 0353 I.Bessa@leeds.ac.uk Associate professor
Ester Ellen Trees Bolt Bolt Ester E.T.Bolt@leeds.ac.uk Post-doctoral Research Fellowship
Brouwers Lilith L.H.Brouwers@leeds.ac.uk Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Mark Butterick MA, CFCIPD, CMgr FCMI, FHEA, FRSA, CMBE Butterick Mark +44(0)113 343 1708 M.C.Butterick@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Human Resource Management & Management Consulting
Ciupijus Zinovijus +44(0)113 343 2643 Z.Ciupijus@lubs.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in HRM and Employment Relations
William Collins Collins William +44(0)113 343 4479 W.P.Collins@leeds.ac.uk Divisional Administrator / CERIC Media Officer
Dr Hugh Cook Cook Hugh +44(0)113 343 4558 H.S.T.Cook@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Employment Relations and HRM
Caroline Cripps Cripps Caroline +44(0)113 343 6932 C.A.Cripps@leeds.ac.uk Divisional Co-ordinator
Jo Cutter Cutter Jo +44(0)113 343 0202 J.Cutter@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Work and Employment Relations
Jack Daly Daly Jack J.Daly@leeds.ac.uk Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
Denny Andrea +44(0)113 343 8287 A.J.Denny@leeds.ac.uk Profess Dev Tutor & Projects Officer
Dolezalova Marketa +44(0)113 343 0157 M.Dolezalova@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Labour Migration
Dr. Peter Fargus Fargus Peter P.Fargus@leeds.ac.uk Dissertation Tutor
Feather-Moore Janet +44(0)113 343 1659 J.Feather-Moore@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow