Meet the Team

Meet the Executive Education team

Terry Kendrick - Director of Executive Education

Photograph of Terry Kendrick

"I lead the Executive Education Team in our work with businesses and other organisations of all sizes. It's always great to see an organisation learn, develop and make the best of opportunities in our challenging times."

Email: t.kendrick@leeds.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)113 344 3925

Vince Dispenza - Director of Executive MBA

"The most rewarding aspect of being Executive MBA Director is seeing our students develop and grow in confidence thanks to the expert guidance and constructive challenge of an excellent team of staff here at the Business School."

Email: v.dispenza@leeds.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)113 344 3910

Tone Thomas - Director of Programmes

"I love working with organisations in partnership to craft effective memorable learning experiences for their teams - be it either to address existing organisational challenges; or, to upskill for future business opportunities."

Email: t.thomas@leeds.ac.uk 

Tel: +44 (0)113 344 3916

Leah Bennett - Executive Coach

Photograph of Leah Bennett

"I love supporting the personal and professional development of our Executive MBA students, alumni and clients both in and outside of the classroom. Through coaching and action learning sets I help them discover what they want from their career and life and what they most value. I diagnose their strengths, set goals and put actions in place to support their continuous professional development."

Email: l.bennett@leeds.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)113 344 3924

Vikki Moyles - Business Development Officer

Photograph of Vikki Moyles

"As the Business Development Officer I work closely with organisations to discover their executive education needs. I'm passionate about finding solutions that will really benefit a business and drive it forward."

Email: v.moyles@leeds.ac.uk 

Tel: +44 (0)113 344 3911

Martin Tudge - Core Services Manager

Photograph of Martin Tudge

“I enjoy turning new ideas into workable solutions and seeing a concept come to life.”

Email: m.tudge@leeds.ac.uk 

Tel: +44 (0)113 344 3915

Eva Murphy - Programme Support and Communications Officer

Photograph of Eva Murphy

“As a key contact for the Alumni community I manage the communications strategy developing networking opportunities both digitally and face to face. Connecting businesses with each other is something that I really enjoy doing.”

Email: e.j.murphy@leeds.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)113 344 3929