WBRC People

Leading experts in organisational behaviour

The WBRC team

Name Location Phone Number
Christian Bretter
Postgraduate Researcher
Profile Email
Alice Buckley
Research Assistant, Socio-Technical Centre
2.22 Charles Thackrah +44 (0) 113 343 0301 Profile Email
Dr Paula Burkinshaw
Associate Faculty, Management Division
Profile Email
Dr Militza Callinan
Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour and Human Resource Management, Management Division
2.32 Charles Thackrah +44 (0)113 343 6863 Profile Email
Katarzyna Cichomska
Postgraduate Researcher
Profile Email
Dr Matthew Davis
Associate Professor in Organizational Psychology
2.23 Charles Thackrah +44 (0)113 343 6831 Profile Email
Dr Peter Fargus
Chartered Occupational Psychologist
Associate Faculty - Management Division
Charles Thackrah 2.16 Profile Email
Dr Samuel Farley
Lecturer in Organizational Psychology
2.15 Charles Thackrah +44 (0)113 34 32716 Profile Email
Mr Steven Hawkins
Divisional Assistant - Management Division
2.17 Charles Thackrah +44 (0)113 343 1908 Profile Email
Dr Helen Hughes
Associate Professor of Organizational Psychology, Management Division
Programme Director: MSc Organizational Psychology and MSc Business Psychology
C.Psychol, AFBPsS., Registered Psychologist (HCPC)
2.31 Charles Thackrah +44 (0) 113 343 8285 Profile Email

PhD Researchers

Amy Hunter

Samantha Johnson

Vedran Lesic

Olivia Solomon

Joanna Szulc

Savita Verma

Anna Viragos

External members

Lucy Bolton

Hannah Dean

Roy Meriton

Sally Russell