Contact Us

  • Logout

If you have any questions about your offer, tuition fees, regulations, or would just like to ask us a question about your studies, please do not hesitate to contact us in the Graduate School. If you are on campus, the Graduate School is located in 21 Lyddon Terrace. See the campus map for the University of Leeds.

Graduate school

Matthew Armstrong
Research Degrees Admissions Officer
E-mail: M.Armstrong@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)113 343 4596

David Courtney
Research Degrees Programme Officer Student Support
E-mail: D.J.Courtney@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)113 343 7018 / 2626

Yawen Ho
Research Degrees Student Support Officer
E-mail: Y.Ho@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)113 343 2626

Su Bain
Graduate Education Service Manager
E-mail: S.Bain@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)113 343 4186

Bernadette Foy
Research Degrees Admissions Assistant
E-mail: B.Foy1@leeds.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)113 343 2620

Professor Timothy M Devinney
Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation
E-mail:  T.Devinney@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Dan Coffey
Director of the Graduate School
Location: 31 Lyddon Terrace, Room 1.05
E-mail: D.J.Coffey@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)113 343 4518

Dr Nick Williams
Assistant Director of the Graduate School
Location:
E-mail: N.E.Williams@leeds.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 113-34-39609

Academic staff

To find contact details for your supervisor or other Leeds University Business School staff members please visit our faculty staff page