Marketing Division Staff

A Mr Tony Aldred Director of Learning and Teaching (Postgraduate), Senior Teaching Fellow in Marketing
B Dr Nathaniel Boso Lecturer
Prof JoŇ°ko Brakus Professor
Tony Byng Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Alessandro Biraglia Research Fellow
C Angela Carroll Senior Teaching Fellow Director, MA Advertising and Marketing Director of Student Experience for Marketing
Sally Chan Senior Teaching Fellow in Marketing
Dr Yanto Chandra Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Simos Chari Lecturer in Marketing
D Mr Robert Duke Senior Teaching Fellow
H Dr Magnus Hultman Associate Professor of Marketing
Dr Martin Heinberg Lecturer
J Tao Jiang Senior Teaching Fellow
K Dr Vita Kadile Research Fellow
Prof Constantine Katsikeas Arnold Ziff Research Chair in Marketing and International Management Head of Marketing Division
Dr Kendi Kinuthia Senior Teaching Fellow
L Dr Leonidas Leonidou Principal Research Fellow
Dr Constantinos Leonidou Associate Professor of Marketing Director of Research for Marketing
Dr Yeyi Liu Lecturer
M Prof Neil Morgan Principal Research Fellow
Dr Giuseppe Musarra Research Fellow
N Dr Zhaleh Najafi Tavani Lecturer in Marketing
O Dr Yi-Chun Ou Lecturer (assistant professor) in Marketing
P Prof Dayananda Palihawadana Chair in Marketing Education Director - MSc International Marketing Management
Lynn Pattison Professional Development Tutor
Dr Caterina Presi Senior Teaching Fellow
R Prof Matthew Robson Professor Marketing
S Dr Charalampos (Babis) Saridakis Lecturer in Marketing
Mrs Hayley Smith Divisional Administrator Marketing Division and International Business Division
Dr Stavroula Spyropoulou Associate Professor of Marketing
T Dr Aristeidis Theotokis Associate Professor of Marketing
Z Dr Ghasem Zaefarian Lecturer in Marketing Associate Editor, Industrial marketing Management
Dr Li Zheng Senior Research Fellow in Marketing