Contact Us

Professor Matthew Robson
Head of Division

Dr Magnus Hultman
Director of Student Education

Dr Constantinos Leonidou
Director of Research

Mrs Hayley Smith
Divisional Coordinator

Mrs Nicky Kinsey
Divisional Programme Administrator

Postal Address:

Leeds University Business School (LUBS)
Maurice Keyworth Building
Woodhouse Lane
University of Leeds
LEEDS, West Yorkshire
United Kingdom

Follow us