International Business Division Staff

A Dr Murod Aliyev Research Fellow
Dr Christos Antoniou FME/ESRC Research Fellow
B Elizabeth Bailey Professional Development Tutor Professional Development Hub Coordinator
Mrs Asma Bham Programme Administrator
Prof Peter J Buckley Professor of International Business and Founder Director of CIBUL Founder Director of the Business Confucius Institute at the University of Leeds
C Dr Malcolm K Chapman Senior Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)
Prof L Jeremy Clegg Jean Monnet Professor of European Integration and International Business Management
D Prof Timothy M Devinney Leadership Chair in International Business
G Dr Hanna Gajewska De Mattos Lecturer in Business Development in Emerging Markets Director of Student Education for International Business Division
Dr Panagiotis Ganotakis Associate Professor
K Prof Mario Kafouros Head of International Business Division Professor of International Business and Innovation
Dr Elko Klijn Associate Professor
L Dr Emma Liu Lecturer
M Dr Liz Mason Teaching Fellow in International Business
Dr Conor McDonald Lecturer
Dr Surender Munjal Lecturer in International Business Director, James E. Lynch India and South Asia Business Centre, Centre for International Business, University of Leeds
P Dr Panos G. Piperopoulos Lecturer in Global Innovation Management
Dr Emmanuella Plakoyiannaki Associate Professor in International Business Director of Research and Director of the PhD Programme for the International Business Division
S Mrs Hayley Smith Divisional Administrator Marketing Division and International Business Division
V Dr Pekka Vahtera Lecturer
Dr Hinrich Voss Lecturer in International Business
W Dr Elizabeth (Yi) Wang Senior Teaching Fellow
Dr Bo Wang Deputy Director of Leeds International Business Confucius Institute
Prof Annie Wei Professor