Staff Directory


Name Location Phone Number
Prof Malcolm Sawyer
Emeritus Professor of Economics
Profile Email
Dr Juliane Scheffel
Teaching Fellow, Economics Division
G.18, Maurice Keyworth Building 0113 3436849 Profile Email
Dr Suman Seth
Lecturer in Economics
GM.14 in Maurice Keyworth Building +44(0)113 34 32629 Profile Email
Dr Gary Slater
Associate Professor in Economics
Faculty Director of Taught Student Admissions
1.18, Maurice Keyworth Building +44 (0)113 34 30041 Profile Email
Prof Andrew Smith
Room 213, Institute for Transport Studies (ITS) +44 (0)113 343 6654 Profile Email
Muhammad Soomro
Postgraduate Researcher
Profile Email
Prof David Spencer
Head of Economics Division,
Professor of Economics and Political Economy
G.25, Maurice Keyworth Building +44 (0)113 343 4491 Profile Email
Jurgita Staniulyte
Postgraduate Researcher
Profile Email