Leading experts in organisational behaviour

The WBRC team

Name Location Phone Number
Dr Paula Burkinshaw
Associate Faculty, Management Division
Profile Email
Dr Militza Callinan
Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour and Human Resource Management
LIB G.22 +44 (0)113 343 6863 Profile Email
Katarzyna Cichomska
Research Fellow, Socio-Technical Centre (STC)
Charles Thackrah 2.20 +44 (0) 113 343 8288 Profile Email
Dr Gail Clarkson
Lecturer in Organizational Behaviour,
LIB G.19 +44 (0)113 343 4661 Profile Email
Dr Matthew Davis
Lecturer in Socio-Technical Systems
Charles Thackrah 2.23 +44 (0)113 343 6831 Profile Email
Mr Peter Fargus
Chartered Occupational Psychologist
Associate Faculty - Management Division
Profile Email
Dr Martyn Griffin
Lecturer in Organizational Behaviour Group Management Division
G.35 Liberty Building +44 (0) 113 343 2278 Profile Email
Mr Steven Hawkins
Divisional Assistant - Management Division
G27 Liberty Building +44 (0)113 343 1908 Profile Email
Mrs Helen Hughes
Lecturer in Organizational Psychology
Programme Director: MSc Organizational Psychology and MSc Business Psychology
C.Psychol, AFBPsS., Registered Psychologist (HCPC)
2.31, Charles Thackrah +44 (0) 113 343 8285 Profile Email
Dr Nick Jackson
Director of Undergraduate Management Programmes
Programme Director: MA Organizational Behaviour
Head of Final Year (Management)
G.01 23 Lyddon Terrace +44 (0) 113 343 0198 Profile Email

PhD Researchers

Amy Hunter

Samantha Johnson

Vedran Lesic

Olivia Solomon

Joanna Szulc

Savita Verma

Anna Viragos

External members

Lucy Bolton

Hannah Dean

Roy Meriton

Sally Russell